Back-to-School Registration

Due Now

Instructions

Welcome to Back-to-School Registration! Following these six steps will enable you to complete Back-to-School Registration for all enrolled children, both newly enrolled and returning students.

Back-to-School Registration captures the required information online via the Veracross Parent Portal and the Magnus Health portal. Please read each step carefully. Please allow about an hour to update your Household Profile and complete your child(ren)'s requirements on the health portal. Registering for optional programs (fall sports, after school programs), ordering uniforms, sweatshirts, or yearbooks, etc., will take additional time. If you can't devote an uninterrupted hour in a single sitting, your work is saved as you move from step to step.

  • "Print and sign" forms must be uploaded as instructed to the health portal. We cannot accept any forms that have been mailed, emailed, or dropped off.
  • You may find the instructions in Steps #1 – 4 easier to follow from your laptop rather than your phone, however, using the new and improved Magnus Health app on your phone or tablet (Apple App Store or Google Play Store) makes it easier to upload images of any printed and signed documents (see instructions in Step #2). You may alternatively scan your documents and upload them using the browser.
  • Need help? Confused? Please read the Frequently Asked Questions (and Answers).

Reminders

Parents, you will receive automated email reminders if your Back-to-School Registration requirements are incomplete. Please read the Frequently Asked Questions (and answers) if you have questions about how to complete Back-to-School Registration or why you received a reminder. Contact Sini Fernandez (sfernandez@tbcs.org) if you have additional questions.

Summer 2022 Hours

Redmond Campus: (Main building, K – 8, and Upper School, 9 – 12)

  • June 13 – June 16: 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m., closed on Friday
  • June 14: 11:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m., offices closed in morning for employee meeting
  • June 20 – August 4: 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m., closed on Fridays
  • July 4: Closed (Independence Day observed)
  • August 8 – August 19: 9:00a.m. to 3:00 p.m., open on Fridays
  • August 22: Regular office hours resume

The libraries in the Main Building at Redmond Campus are closed this summer (see Summer Reading Program).

Valley Campus: (Preschool)

  • June 6 – June 15: 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
  • June 16 – August 5: Closed
  • August 8 – 19: 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
  • August 22: Regular office hours resume

Contacts

By Division

Preschool (P3 – P5)

Lower School (grades K – 4)

Middle School (grades 5 – 8)

Upper School (grades 9 – 12)

By Department

Tuition and Fees

  • Business Operations Manager Kathleen Lewis, klewis@tbcs.org, 425-898-1720, ext. 302

Giving or Volunteering

  • Senior Director of Philanthropy and Community Engagement Mariana Keller, mkeller@tbcs.org, 425-898-1720 ext. 340

Attendance

Health Services

  • Director of Health Services and School Nurse Lea Hysom, lea.hysom@tbcs.org, 425-898-1720 ext. 399

Back-to-School Registration

Athletics

  • Athletics Director Chad Pohlman, cpohlman@tbcs.org, 425-898-1720 ext. 431 (grades 9 – 12 sports)
  • Middle School Athletics Director Nate Campbell, ncampbell@tbcs.org, 425-898-1720 ext. 430 (grades 6 – 8 sports)

College and Academic Advising

Admissions

  • Director of Admissions Christie Hazeltine, admissions@tbcs.org
  • Admissions Associate Carrie Nordberg, cnordberg@tbcs.org (Designated School Official for Form I-20 students, also coordinates Parent Mentor program)

Also check out the online directory of faculty and staff.