The Bear Creek School

Print Element
July 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Library Open: Summer Hours
-
Ida Lairson and Kindel Libraries
Kindergarten Play Date
-
Redmond Campus Playground
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Library Open: Summer Hours
-
Ida Lairson and Kindel Libraries
Grade 1 Play Date
-
Redmond Campus Playground (Gym if raining)
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Alumni at Everett Aquasox
Everett Memorial Stadium
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Library Open: Summer Hours
-
Ida Lairson and Kindel Libraries
Grades 2-4 Play Date
-
Redmond Campus Playground
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Library Open: Summer Hours
-
Ida Lairson and Kindel Libraries
Thu, Aug 1
College Application Workshop for Seniors
-
US Room 207
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4