Lunch Menu Grades K-4

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 28
Grades K-4

 Please choose Deli Sack Option : White Bread with Ham, Turkey , Cheddar. Hot Sack Option : Grilled Cheese All Sack Lunches come with chips, dessert, fruit and water bottle.

Tue, Sep 29
Grades K-4

 Please choose Deli Sack Option : White Bread with Ham, Turkey , Cheddar. Hot Sack Option : Hamburger with Lettuce and Pickles All Sack Lunches come with chips, dessert,fruit and water bottle.

Wed, Sep 30
Grades K-4

 Please choose Deli Sack Option : White Bread with Ham, Turkey , Cheddar. Hot Sack Option : Jumbo Hot Dog. All Sack Lunches come with chips, dessert, fruit and water bottle.

Thu, Oct 1
Grades K-4

 Please choose Deli Sack Option : White Bread with Ham, Turkey , Cheddar. Hot Sack Option : Baked Chicken Nuggets.  All Sack Lunches come with chips, dessert, fruit and water bottle.

Fri, Oct 2
Grades K-4

 Please choose Deli Sack Option : White Bread with Ham, Turkey , Cheddar. Hot Sack Option : Chicken Corn Dog.  All Sack Lunches come with chips, dessert, fruit and water bottle.

Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Grades K-4

 Please choose Deli Sack Option : White Bread with Ham Turkey,  Cheddar. Hot Sack Option : Personal Cheese Pizza.All Sack Lunches come with chips, dessert, fruit and water bottle.

Tue, Oct 6
Grades K-4

 Please choose Deli Sack Option : White Bread with Ham, Turkey , Cheddar. Hot Sack Option : Crispy Chicken Burger All Sack Lunches come with chips, dessert, fruit and water bottle.

Wed, Oct 7
Grades K-4

 Please choose Deli Sack Option : White Bread with Ham, Turkey , Cheddar. Hot Sack Option :Corn Dog.All Sack Lunches come with chips, dessert, fruit and water bottle.

Thu, Oct 8
Grades K-4

 Please choose Deli Sack Option : White Bread with Ham, Turkey , Cheddar. Hot Sack Option : Hamburger with Lettuce and Pickles. All Sack Lunches come with chips, dessert, fruit and water bottle.

Fri, Oct 9
Grades K-4

 Please choose Deli Sack Option : White Bread with Ham, Turkey , Cheddar. Hot Sack Option : Grilled Cheese. All Sack Lunches come with chips, dessert, fruit and water bottle.

Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Grades K-4

 Please choose Deli Sack Option : White Bread with Ham, Turkey , Cheddar. Hot Sack Option :Hamburger.All Sack Lunches come with chips, dessert, fruit and water bottle.

Tue, Oct 13
Grades K-4

 Please choose Deli Sack Option : White Bread with Ham, Turkey , Cheddar. Hot Sack Option :Jumbo Hot Dog. All Sack Lunches come with chips, dessert, fruit and water bottle.

Wed, Oct 14
Grades K-4

 Please choose Deli Sack Option : White Bread with Ham, Turkey , Cheddar. Hot Sack Option :Corn Dog.All Sack Lunches come with chips, dessert, fruit and water bottle.

Thu, Oct 15
Grades K-4

 Please choose Deli Sack Option : White Bread with Ham, Turkey , Cheddar. Hot Sack Option : Baked Chicken Nuggets.  All Sack Lunches come with chips, dessert, fruit and water bottle.

Fri, Oct 16
Grades K-4

 No School

Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Grades K-4

 No School

Tue, Oct 20
Grades K-4

 Please choose Deli Sack Option : White Bread with Ham, Turkey , Cheddar. Hot Sack Option :Crispy Chicken Burger.All Sack Lunches come with chips, dessert, fruit and water bottle.

Wed, Oct 21
Grades K-4

 Please choose Deli Sack Option : White Bread with Ham, Turkey , Cheddar. Hot Sack Option : Personal Cheese Pizza All Sack Lunches come with chips, dessert, fruit and water bottle.

Thu, Oct 22
Grades K-4

 Please choose Deli Sack Option : White Bread with Ham, Turkey , Cheddar. Hot Sack Option :Hot Dog.All Sack Lunches come with chips, dessert, fruit and water bottle.

Fri, Oct 23
Grades K-4

 Please choose Deli Sack Option : White Bread with Ham, Turkey , Cheddar. Hot Sack Option :Grilled Cheese.All Sack Lunches come with chips, dessert, fruit and water bottle.

Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Grades K-4

 Please choose Deli Sack Option : White Bread with Ham, Turkey , Cheddar. Hot Sack Option : Crispy Chicken Burger All Sack Lunches come with chips, dessert, fruit and water bottle.

Tue, Oct 27
Grades K-4

 Please choose Deli Sack Option : White Bread with Ham Turkey,  Cheddar. Hot Sack Option :l Chicken Nuggets.All Sack Lunches come with chips, dessert, fruit and water bottle.

Wed, Oct 28
Grades K-4

 Please choose Deli Sack Option : White Bread with Ham, Turkey , Cheddar. Hot Sack Option : Hamburger with Lettuce and Pickles. All Sack Lunches come with chips, dessert, fruit and water bottle.

Thu, Oct 29
Grades K-4

 Please choose Deli Sack Option : White Bread with Ham, Turkey , Cheddar. Hot Sack Option : Grilled Cheese All Sack Lunches come with chips, dessert, fruit and water bottle.

Fri, Oct 30
Grades K-4

 Please choose Deli Sack Option : White Bread with Ham, Turkey , Cheddar. Hot Sack Option :Corn Dog.All Sack Lunches come with chips, dessert, fruit and water bottle.

Sat, Oct 31
Sun, Nov 1