Lunch Menu Grades 9-12

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 28
Grades 9-12

Sack Lunch Deli Option : White Bread with Ham, Turkey, Cheddar , Lettuce and Tomato.Sack Lunch hot Option: Deluxe Hamburger with Lettuce and Pickles.All Sack Lunches include Chips, Dessert, Fruit and a water Bottle

Tue, Sep 29
Grades 9-12

Sack Lunch Deli Option : White Bread with Ham, Turkey, Cheddar , Lettuce and Tomato.Sack Lunch hot Option: Deluxe Hamburger with Lettuce and Pickles.All Sack Lunches include Chips, Dessert, Fruit and a water Bottle.

 

 

Wed, Sep 30
Grades 9-12

Sack Lunch Deli Option : White Bread with Ham, Turkey, Cheddar , Lettuce and Tomato.Sack Lunch hot Option: Deluxe Hamburger with Lettuce and Pickles.All Sack Lunches include Chips, Dessert, Fruit and a water Bottle

Thu, Oct 1
Grades 9-12

Sack Lunch Deli Option : White Bread with Ham, Turkey, Cheddar , Lettuce and Tomato.Sack Lunch hot Option: Deluxe Hamburger with Lettuce and Pickles.All Sack Lunches include Chips, Dessert, Fruit and a water Bottle

Fri, Oct 2
Grades 9-12

 No Lunch Service

 

Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Grades 9-12

Sack Lunch Deli Option : White Bread with Ham, Turkey, Cheddar , Lettuce and Tomato.Sack Lunch hot Option: Personal Cheese Pizza .All Sack Lunches include Chips, Dessert, Fruit and a water Bottle

 

 

Tue, Oct 6
Grades 9-12

Sack Lunch Deli Option : White Bread with Ham, Turkey, Cheddar , Lettuce and Tomato.Sack Lunch hot Option: Crispy Chicken Burger .All Sack Lunches include Chips, Dessert, Fruit and a water Bottle

 

 

Wed, Oct 7
Grades 9-12

Sack Lunch Deli Option : White Bread with Ham, Turkey, Cheddar , Lettuce and Tomato.Sack Lunch hot Option: Personal Cheese Pizza .All Sack Lunches include Chips, Dessert, Fruit and a water Bottle

 

 

Thu, Oct 8
Grades 9-12

Sack Lunch Deli Option : White Bread with Ham, Turkey, Cheddar , Lettuce and Tomato.Sack Lunch hot Option: Crispy Chicken Burger.All Sack Lunches include Chips, Dessert, Fruit and a water Bottle

 

 

Fri, Oct 9
Grades 9-12

 No Lunch Service

Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Grades 9-12

Sack Lunch Deli Option : White Bread with Ham, Turkey, Cheddar , Lettuce and Tomato.Sack Lunch hot Option: Crisp Chicken Burger.  All Sack Lunches include Chips, Dessert, Fruit and a water Bottle

 

 

Tue, Oct 13
Grades 9-12

Sack Lunch Deli Option : White Bread with Ham, Turkey, Cheddar , Lettuce and Tomato.Sack Lunch hot Option:Jumbo Hot Dog All Sack Lunches include Chips, Dessert, Fruit and a water Bottle

 

 

Wed, Oct 14
Grades 9-12

 No School

 

Thu, Oct 15
Grades 9-12

Sack Lunch Deli Option : White Bread with Ham, Turkey, Cheddar , Lettuce and Tomato.Sack Lunch hot Option: Personal Cheese Pizza.All Sack Lunches include Chips, Dessert, Fruit and a water Bottle

 

 

Fri, Oct 16
Grades 9-12

 No School

Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Grades 9-12

No School

 

Tue, Oct 20
Grades 9-12

Sack Lunch Deli Option : White Bread with Ham, Turkey, Cheddar , Lettuce and Tomato.Sack Lunch hot Option: Deluxe Hamburger with Lettuce and Pickles.All Sack Lunches include Chips, Dessert, Fruit and a water Bottle

 

 

Wed, Oct 21
Grades 9-12

Sack Lunch Deli Option : White Bread with Ham, Turkey, Cheddar , Lettuce and Tomato.Sack Lunch hot Option: Personal Cheese Pizza .All Sack Lunches include Chips, Dessert, Fruit and a water Bottle

 

 

Thu, Oct 22
Grades 9-12

Sack Lunch Deli Option : White Bread with Ham, Turkey, Cheddar , Lettuce and Tomato.Sack Lunch hot Option: Corn Dog 2 count.All Sack Lunches include Chips, Dessert, Fruit and a water Bottle

 

 

Fri, Oct 23
Grades 9-12

No Lunch Service

Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Grades 9-12

Sack Lunch Deli Option : White Bread with Ham, Turkey, Cheddar , Lettuce and Tomato.Sack Lunch hot Option: Jumbo Hot Dog.All Sack Lunches include Chips, Dessert, Fruit and a water Bottle

 

 

Tue, Oct 27
Grades 9-12

Sack Lunch Deli Option : White Bread with Ham, Turkey, Cheddar , Lettuce and Tomato.Sack Lunch hot Option: Crispy Chicken Burger .All Sack Lunches include Chips, Dessert, Fruit and a water Bottle

 

 

Wed, Oct 28
Grades 9-12

Sack Lunch Deli Option : White Bread with Ham, Turkey, Cheddar , Lettuce and Tomato.Sack Lunch hot Option: Deluxe Hamburger with Lettuce and Pickles.All Sack Lunches include Chips, Dessert, Fruit and a water Bottle

 

 

Thu, Oct 29
Grades 9-12

Sack Lunch Deli Option : White Bread with Ham, Turkey, Cheddar , Lettuce and Tomato.Sack Lunch hot Option: Personal Cheese Pizza .All Sack Lunches include Chips, Dessert, Fruit and a water Bottle

 

 

Fri, Oct 30
Grades 9-12

No Lunch Service

Sat, Oct 31
Sun, Nov 1