School Calendar

The 2018-2019 Yearly Planner summarizes school days, holidays, and vacations. Dates are subject to change.

The 2019-2020 Yearly Planner can be used for planning ahead. Dates are subject to change.

Use the icons below for print, filter, RSS, and Alerts. Click on the event to see times, locations, and details.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Drop-in College Application Support for Seniors
-
US Room 207
Wed, Aug 1
Library Open: Summer Hours
-
Ida Lairson and Kindel Libraries
Thu, Aug 2
Drop-in College Application Support for Seniors
-
US Room 207
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
Drop-in College Application Support for Seniors
-
US Room 207
Wed, Aug 8
New Parent Welcome and Orientation P4 and P5
-
Valley Campus Library
P3 Play Date
-
Valley Campus Playground
New Parent Welcome and Orientation P3
-
Valley Campus Library
P4/P5 Play Date
-
Valley Campus Playground
Used Uniform Flash Sale
-
Paul Knoff Art Room, Main Building
LS/EMS Parent Welcome and Orientation
-
Kindel Library
DENNIS Uniform Sale
-
Main Commons
Library Open: Summer Hours
-
Ida Lairson and Kindel Libraries
Kindergarten and Grade 1 Play Date
-
Redmond Campus Playground
Thu, Aug 9
Drop-in College Application Support for Seniors
-
US Room 207
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 14
Drop-in College Application Support for Seniors
-
US Room 207
Wed, Aug 15
Library Open: Summer Hours
-
Ida Lairson and Kindel Libraries
EMS Summer Scavenger Hunt
-
Cornerstone Theater and Main Commons
Grades 2-4 Play Date
-
Gym
Thu, Aug 16
Drop-in College Application Support for Seniors
-
US Room 207
Fri, Aug 17
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Wed, Aug 22
Subscribe to Alerts P3 Play Date
-
Valley Campus Playground
Subscribe to Alerts P4/P5 Play Date
-
Valley Campus Playground
Subscribe to Alerts Library Open: Summer Hours
-
Ida Lairson and Kindel Libraries
Thu, Aug 23
Fri, Aug 24
Subscribe to Alerts US Parent Orientation
-
Andrea Lairson Library
Subscribe to Alerts US Student Orientation
-
Nagel Commons
Sat, Aug 25
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 30
Subscribe to Alerts MS Icebreaker
-
Mukilteo Lighthouse Park
Subscribe to Alerts Kindergarten Welcome
-
Redmond Campus Playground
Subscribe to Alerts US Parent Icebreaker
-
Nagel Commons
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2