School Calendar

All scheduled school events are being evaluated frequently for compliance with changing health guidelines. Check back often for changes or automatically stay up to date by signing up for alerts and subscribing to an RSS feed. Use the icons below for print, RSS, and Alerts. Click on the event to see details.

The 2020 – 2021 Yearly Planner summarizes school days, holidays, and vacations. The 2021 – 2022 Yearly Planner can be used for planning ahead. Dates are subject to change. Also see the Athletics Calendar for a monthly view of all Bear Creek sports team schedules.

Use the icons below for print, RSS, and Alerts. Click on the event to see details.

Calendar Filter

  • Calendars
  • College Advising
  • Athletics Team Calendars
September 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 31
US Assembly: Involvement
-
Online
US Q&A
-
Online
Tue, Sep 1
EMS Parents 'n Pastries
-
Online
LS Parents 'n Pastries
-
Online
US Chapel
-
Online
MS Advisory/Chapel Kick-off
-
Gym
Wed, Sep 2
Senior Drop-in Office Hours
-
Online
LS Back-to-School Assembly CANCELLED
-
Cornerstone Theater
Thu, Sep 3
PS Back-to-School Social CANCELLED
-
Valley Campus
House Meetings
-
Online
NHS Induction Ceremony
-
Online
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 8
PS Parents 'n Pastries CANCELLED
-
Valley Campus
Mentor Groups
-
Online
EMS/MS Chapel
-
Online
LS Q&A
-
Online
Thu, Sep 10
Dickinson College [Virtual Visit]
-
Upper School Conference Room
Mentor Groups
-
Online
Pitzer College [Virtual Visit]
-
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 15
US Chapel
-
Online
EMS/MS Chapel
-
Online
LS Q&A
-
Online
Gettysburg College [Virtual Visit]
-
Upper School Conference Room
US Study Skills
-
Online
Wed, Sep 16
Senior Drop-in Office Hours
-
Online
EMS/MS Q&A
-
Online
Thu, Sep 17
Salve Regina University [Virtual Visit]
-
Upper School Conference Room
Grade-Level Group Meetings
-
Online
Mills College [Virtual Visit]
-
Fri, Sep 18
Dartmouth College [Virtual Visit]
-
U.S. Air Force [Virtual Visit]
-
PS Q&A
-
Online
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
NHS Meeting
Online
US Assembly: Academic
-
Online
Hiram College [Virtual Visit]
-
US Q&A
-
Online
Tue, Sep 22
US Chapel
-
Online
EMS/MS Chapel
-
Online
Boston College [Virtual Visit]
-
LS Q&A
-
Online
US Study Skills
-
Online
Cub Scout Pack 581 Monthly Meeting
-
Online
Wed, Sep 23
School-Day SAT
-
US Classrooms
EMS/MS Q&A
-
Online
US See You at the Pole
-
Online
Thu, Sep 24
Pomona College [Virtual Visit]
-
House Meetings
-
Online
PS Story Time
-
Online
Sat, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts SAT at Bear Creek CANCELLED
-
Main Commons and Gym
Sun, Sep 27