The Bear Facts eNews: Read More

National Merit semifinalists announced

Congratulations to Bear Creek seniors Katie Petrin, Nick Van Baak, and Gabriel Wang who were named semifinalists in the National Merit Scholarship Program.

Congratulations are also in order for the National Merit Commended Scholars in Bear Creek's class of 2012: Shannon Abbott, Dillon Baker, Garrett Benson, Aaron DiGenova, Lucas Fernandez, Madelyn Magee, Monique Meissner, Bethan Meyer, Ellie Probus, and Joy Twentyman.

Read the article in the Seattle Times online.