Girls Soccer Program

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
Practice
-
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Practice
-
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Watch MS Girls Game on Owens
-
Wed, Oct 9
Practice
-
Thu, Oct 10
Varsity Girls Soccer vs. South Whidbey (Home)
-
Owens Field
Fri, Oct 11
Practice and Team Pictures
-
Sat, Oct 12
Varsity Girls Soccer vs. Friday Harbor (Away)
Friday Harbor - Linde Community Fields
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Practice
-
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Practice
-
Fri, Oct 18
Practice @ Marymoor #5
-
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Wed, Oct 23
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3