Girls Soccer Program

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 1
Practice
-
Tue, Jul 2
Optional Fitness Center Workout
-
Wed, Jul 3
Practice
-
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Optional Fitness Center Workout
-
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Practice
-
Tue, Jul 9
Optional Fitness Center Workout
-
Wed, Jul 10
Practice
-
Thu, Jul 11
Practice
-
Fri, Jul 12
Fitness Center Workout
-
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Practice
-
Tue, Jul 16
Fitness Center Workout
-
Wed, Jul 17
Practice
-
Team Lunch
-
Thu, Jul 18
Subscribe to Alerts Practice
-
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Subscribe to Alerts Practice
-
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Subscribe to Alerts Practice
-
Thu, Jul 25
Subscribe to Alerts Practice
-
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Subscribe to Alerts Practice
-
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Subscribe to Alerts Practice
-
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4