Calendar

See the School Calendar (linked at the top of every page) for a compilation of all Bear Creek events as well as the yearly planner. Use the icons below for print, RSS, and Alerts (log in required). Click on the event to see details.

Filter Upper School Events

Upper School Events

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
AP Exam: U.S. Government and Politics
Andrea Lairson Library Quiet Room
US Assembly: Math and Forensics Recognition
-
Outdoors/Online
AP Exam: Chemistry
Wesley Choir Room
Girls Varsity Golf vs The Bush School
-
11825 Trilogy Pkwy NE, Redmond WA 98053
Boys JV Baseball vs Mount Si High School
-
6046 West Lake Sammamish Parkway Northeast, Redmond WA 98052
Tue, May 3
US Chapel
-
Outdoors/Online
AP Exam: Psychology
Wesley Choir Room
US Parent Welcome and Orientation
-
Online
Boys JV Baseball @ Everett High School
-
3900 Broadway, Everett WA 98201
Boys Varsity Soccer @ Sultan High School
-
14964 Fryelands Blvd., Monroe Washington 98272
Wed, May 4
AP Exam: Computer Science A
Wesley Choir Room
Girls Varsity Tennis vs University Prep
-
6046 West Lake Sammamish Parkway Northeast, Redmond WA 98052
Thu, May 5
AP Exam: Macroeconomics
Wesley Choir Room
Moms in Prayer
Online/Off-campus
AP Exam: Statistics
Wesley Choir Room
House Meetings
-
Various Locations
Girls Varsity Golf @ Seattle Academy
-
4101 Beacon Ave S, Seattle WA 98108
Coed Varsity Track - Outdoor @ Sultan High School
-
450 N 190th St, Shoreline WA 98133
Boys JV Baseball @ Mount Si High School
-
8651 Meadowbrook Way Southeast, Snoqualmie Washington 98065
Fri, May 6
AP Exam: European History
Alleva Band Room
AP Exam: United States History
Wesley Choir Room
AP Exam: Microeconomics
Wesley Choir Room
Girls JV Tennis vs The Bush School
-
2000 Martin Luther King Jr Way S, Seattle WA 98144
Girls Varsity Tennis vs The Bush School
-
2000 Martin Luther King Jr Way S, Seattle WA 98144
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
AP Exam: Calculus AB
Wesley Choir Room
AP Exam: Calculus BC
Wesley Choir Room
US Assembly: Fine Arts Recognition
-
Outdoors/Online
Girls Varsity Tennis @ King's High School
-
998 Northwest Innis Arden Way, Shoreline WA 98177
Girls JV Tennis @ King's High School
-
998 Northwest Innis Arden Way, Shoreline WA 98177
Tue, May 10
AP Exam: English Language and Composition
Wesley Choir Room
AP Exam: Physics C Mechanics
Andrea Lairson Library Quiet Room
Wed, May 11
AP Exam: Spanish Language and Culture
Music Practice Room
AP Exam: Biology
Wesley Choir Room
Thu, May 12
AP Exam: World History Modern
Andrea Lairson Library Quiet Room
Moms in Prayer
Online/Off-campus
AP Exam: Physics 1 Algebra-Based
Wesley Choir Room
House Meetings
-
Various Locations
Coed Varsity Track - Outdoor @ Granite Falls High School
-
19303 Fremont Ave. N, Shoreline WA 98133
Fri, May 13
AP Exam: Latin
Andrea Lairson Library Quiet Room
Sat, May 14
Junior/Senior Prom
-
Carillon Point Marina, Kirkland
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
US Assembly
-
Online/On-campus
Tue, May 17
Subscribe to Alerts US Chapel
-
Outdoors/Online
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Subscribe to Alerts Moms in Prayer
Online/Off-campus
Subscribe to Alerts House Meetings
-
Various Locations
Fri, May 20
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Varsity Baseball
-
Site, Pending WA (unknown)
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Subscribe to Alerts Moms in Prayer
Online/Off-campus
Subscribe to Alerts House Meetings
-
Various Locations
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Varsity Baseball
-
Site, Pending WA (unknown)
Fri, May 27
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Varsity Baseball
-
Site, Pending WA (unknown)
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29