Calendar

See the School Calendar (linked at the top of every page) for a compilation of all Bear Creek events as well as the yearly planner. Use the icons below for print, filter, RSS, and Alerts (log in required). Click on the event title to see details.

Upper School Events

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
US Assembly
-
Diamond Performing Arts Center
Key Club Meeting
-
Wesley Choir Room
Boys JV Basketball @ King's High School
-
330 n. 190TH ST, Shoreline Washington 98177
Tue, Jan 30
US Connection (Grades 9 - 11)
-
Andrea Lairson Library
Senior Class Field Trip
-
Islamic Center of Redmond
US Chapel
-
Diamond Performing Arts Center
US Student Leadership Meetings
-
Classrooms
US Study Skills
-
Andrea Lairson Library
US Hope Week Service Opportunity
-
Acres of Diamonds, Duvall
Boys JV Basketball @ Cedar Park Christian School
-
16300 112th Ave NE, Bothell WA 98011
Girls Varsity Basketball vs University Prep
-
8905 208th Ave NE, Redmond Washington 98053
Boys Varsity Basketball @ Cedar Park Christian School
-
16300 112th Ave NE, Bothell WA 98011
Wed, Jan 31
US Make-up Tests
-
US Room 204
Academic and College Advising for Sophomores
-
Andrea Lairson Library
Moms in Prayer
-
Upper School's Alleva Band Room or Online
US Hope Week Service Opportunity
-
The Salvation Army, Bellevue
Girls Varsity Basketball vs Forest Ridge School
-
8905 208th Ave NE, Redmond Washington 98053
Thu, Feb 1
US Make-up Tests
-
US Room 204
NHS/Bloodworks Blood Drive
-
Upper School Parking Lot
House Meetings
-
Various Locations
US Hope Week Service Opportunity
-
The Salvation Army, Bellevue
Fri, Feb 2
US Hope Week Service Opportunity
-
Country Estate at Union Hill, Redmond
US Club Meetings
-
Various locations
Redmond Mustang Classic
-
Redmond HS
Sat, Feb 3
Redmond Mustang Classic
-
Redmond HS
Girls Varsity Basketball @ The Bush School
-
3400 E Harrison Street, Seattle WA 98112
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
US Assembly
-
Diamond Performing Arts Center
NHS Meeting
-
Wesley Choir Room
Tue, Feb 6
Moms Breakfast with the Headmaster
-
Kindel Library, Main Building
US Mentor Groups
-
Classrooms
US Student Leadership Meetings
-
Classrooms
US Study Skills
-
Andrea Lairson Library
Boys Varsity Basketball vs Overlake School
-
8905 208th Ave NE, Redmond Washington 98053
Road Mapping Your Journey: Freshman Year to Graduation
-
Diamond Performing Arts Center
Wed, Feb 7
US Make-up Tests
-
US Room 204
Moms in Prayer
-
Upper School's Alleva Band Room or Online
Thu, Feb 8
US Make-up Tests
-
US Room 204
House Feast: Athanasius CHANGED: New date.
-
Nagel Commons
House Meetings
-
Various Locations
Fri, Feb 9
US Club Meetings
-
Various locations
Girls Varsity Basketball @ University Prep
-
8000 25th Ave Ne, Seattle WA 98115
Sat, Feb 10
Boys Varsity Basketball @ Seattle Academy
-
1111 13th Avenue, Seattle WA 98122
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
US Assembly
-
Diamond Performing Arts Center
Key Club Meeting
-
Wesley Choir Room
Navigating College Admissions Tests
-
Online
Tue, Feb 13
US Chapel
-
Diamond Performing Arts Center
US Student Leadership Meetings
-
Classrooms
US Study Skills
-
Andrea Lairson Library
Wed, Feb 14
US Make-up Tests
-
US Room 204
Moms in Prayer
-
Upper School's Alleva Band Room or Online
Boys Varsity Basketball vs The Northwest School
-
8905 208th Ave NE, Redmond Washington 98053
Thu, Feb 15
US Make-up Tests
-
US Room 204
House Challenge (Hildegard)
-
Nagel Commons
Fri, Feb 16
US Club Meetings
-
Various locations
Sat, Feb 17
Boys Varsity Basketball @ Sultan High School
-
330 n. 190TH ST, Shoreline Washington 98177
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 26
Drop-off Used Uniform Items
Farmhouse or under Main stairs
US Assembly
-
Diamond Performing Arts Center
NHS Meeting
-
Wesley Choir Room
Tue, Feb 27
Drop-off Used Uniform Items
Farmhouse or under Main stairs
US Chapel
-
Diamond Performing Arts Center
US Student Leadership Meetings
-
Classrooms
US Study Skills
-
Andrea Lairson Library
Wed, Feb 28
Drop-off Used Uniform Items
Farmhouse or under Main stairs
US Make-up Tests
-
US Room 204
Moms in Prayer
-
Upper School's Alleva Band Room or Online
Thu, Feb 29
Drop-off Used Uniform Items
Farmhouse or under Main stairs
US Make-up Tests
-
US Room 204
Dads Breakfast with the Headmaster
-
Farmhouse
AP Environmental Science Field Trip
-
Brightwater Wastewater Treatment Plant, Maltby
House Meetings
-
Various Locations
Fri, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts Drop-off Used Uniform Items
Farmhouse or under Main stairs
Subscribe to Alerts Grade 10 PreACT
-
Main Commons
Subscribe to Alerts US Club Meetings
-
Various locations
Subscribe to Alerts Puget Sound NSDA Qualifying Tournament
-
The Overlake School, Redmond
Sat, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts Puget Sound NSDA Qualifying Tournament
-
The Overlake School, Redmond
Sun, Mar 3