Calendar

See the School Calendar (linked at the top of every page) for a compilation of all Bear Creek events as well as the yearly planner. Use the icons below for print, RSS, and Alerts (log in required). Click on the event to see details.

Filter Upper School Events

  • Calendars
  • College Advising
  • Athletics Team Calendars

Upper School Events

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 28
US Individual Picture Day POSTPONED: 03/01/2021
-
Wesley Choir Room
Kalamazoo College [Virtual Visit]
-
US Q&A
-
Online
Tue, Sep 29
US Chapel
-
Online
Emerson College [Virtual Visit]
-
US Study Skills
-
Online
Wed, Sep 30
Senior Drop-in Office Hours
-
Online
US Curriculum Night
-
Online
Thu, Oct 1
Grade-Level Group Meetings
-
Online/On-campus
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
NHS Meeting
Online
US Pep Assembly
-
Online
EHL [Virtual Visit]
-
Lafayette College [Virtual Visit]
-
US Q&A
-
Online
Tue, Oct 6
US Division Head Connection for Grade 9
-
Online
US Chapel
-
Online
Wheaton College [Virtual Visit]
-
US Study Skills
-
Online
Inside Bear Creek
-
Online
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Dads Breakfast with the Headmaster
-
Online
US Assembly: Digital Citizenship
-
Online
US Q&A
-
Online
Tue, Oct 13
Class of 2021 Division Head Connection
-
Online
US Chapel
-
Grade-Level Groups
Senior Blazer Ceremony
-
Performing Art Center
US Study Skills
-
Online
Wed, Oct 14
School-Day SAT
-
US Classrooms
Grade 9 PSAT 9 CANCELLED
-
Nagel Commons
Grades 10 and 11 PSAT/NMSQT
-
Upper School classrooms and library
Thu, Oct 15
St Olaf College [Virtual Visit]
-
Grade-Level Group Meetings
-
Online/On-campus
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 20
US Chapel
-
Online
I-Fest
-
Online
US Study Skills
-
Online
Wed, Oct 21
Virtual College Admissions Panel
-
Online
I-Fest
-
Online
Thu, Oct 22
I-Fest
-
Online
House Meetings
-
Online
Fri, Oct 23
I-Fest
-
Online
Sat, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 26
US Assembly: Compassion in Action
-
Online
Gutenberg College [Virtual Visit]
-
US Q&A
-
Online
Tue, Oct 27
US Chapel
-
House Groups Meeting Locations
US Study Skills
-
Online
Thu, Oct 29
House Meetings
-
Online
Fri, Oct 30
Forensics Tournament
Hosted online by Interlake HS
Sat, Oct 31
Forensics Tournament
Hosted online by Interlake HS
Sun, Nov 1