Calendar

See the School Calendar (linked at the top of every page) for a compilation of all Bear Creek events as well as the yearly planner. Use the icons below for print, RSS, and Alerts (log in required). Click on the event to see details.

Filter Upper School Events

Upper School Events

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31
Sun, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 3
US JanTerm Block 0
-
US JanTerm Blocks 1 - 3
-
Boys JV Basketball @ Cedar Park Christian School
-
16300 112th Ave NE, Bothell WA 98011
Girls Varsity Basketball @ Summit Sierra High School
-
1025 South King Street, Seattle WA 98104-3020
Boys Freshman Basketball @ Cedar Park Christian School - C Team
-
16300 112th Ave NE, Bothell WA 98011
Boys Varsity Basketball @ Cedar Park Christian School
-
16300 112th Ave NE, Bothell WA 98011
Wed, Jan 4
US JanTerm Block 0
-
US JanTerm Blocks 1 - 3
-
Thu, Jan 5
US JanTerm Block 0
-
US JanTerm Blocks 1 - 3
-
Fri, Jan 6
Grades 7 - 12 Ski & Snowboard Day
-
Stevens Pass Ski Area
Boys Freshman Basketball @ King's High School
-
19400 Greenwood Avenue North, Shoreline Washington 98133
Girls Varsity Basketball @ Eastside Preparatory School
-
10635 NE 38th Place, Kirkland WA 98033
Boys JV Basketball @ King's High School
-
19400 Greenwood Avenue North, Shoreline Washington 98133
Boys Varsity Basketball @ King's High School
-
330 n. 190TH ST, Shoreline Washington 98177
Sat, Jan 7
Boys Freshman Basketball vs South Whidbey High School
-
8905 208th Ave NE, Redmond Washington 98053
Boys JV Basketball vs South Whidbey High School
-
8905 208th Ave NE, Redmond Washington 98053
Boys Varsity Basketball vs South Whidbey High School
-
8905 208th Ave NE, Redmond Washington 98053
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
US JanTerm Block 0
-
US JanTerm Blocks 1 - 3
-
US Class Meetings
-
Various Locations
Tue, Jan 10
US JanTerm Block 0
-
US JanTerm Blocks 1 - 3
-
Boys JV Basketball vs Overlake School - JV
-
8905 208th Ave NE, Redmond Washington 98053
Girls Varsity Basketball vs Granite Falls High School
-
8905 208th Ave NE, Redmond Washington 98053
Boys Varsity Basketball vs Overlake School
-
8905 208th Ave NE, Redmond Washington 98053
Wed, Jan 11
US JanTerm Block 0
-
Moms in Prayer
-
Upper School's Alleva Band Room or Online
US JanTerm Blocks 1 - 3
-
Boys Varsity Basketball vs Summit Atlas School
-
8905 208th Ave NE, Redmond Washington 98053
Thu, Jan 12
US JanTerm Block 0
-
US JanTerm Blocks 1 - 3
-
Girls Varsity Basketball vs Forest Ridge High School
-
8905 208th Ave NE, Redmond Washington 98053
Fri, Jan 13
Grades 7 - 12 Ski & Snowboard Day
-
Stevens Pass Ski Area
Forensics Tournament
-
Mount Vernon HS
Boys JV Basketball @ The Northwest School - JV
-
401 E. Pike St., Seattle WA 98122
Girls Varsity Basketball @ The Northwest School
-
401 E. Pike St., Seattle WA 98122
Boys Varsity Basketball @ The Northwest School
-
401 E. Pike St., Seattle WA 98122
Sat, Jan 14
Forensics Tournament
-
Mount Vernon HS
US Winter Dance
-
Nagel Commons
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Boys JV Basketball @ La Salle High School - JV
-
3000 Lightning Way, Union Gap Washington 98903
Girls Varsity Basketball @ La Salle High School
-
3000 Lightning Way, Union Gap Washington 98903
Boys Varsity Basketball @ La Salle High School
-
3000 Lightning Way, Union Gap Washington 98903
Tue, Jan 17
US Chapel
-
Diamond Performing Arts Center
Boys Freshman Basketball @ Seattle Academy
-
1111 13th Avenue, Seattle WA 98122
Boys JV Basketball @ Seattle Academy - JV-C
-
1111 13th Avenue, Seattle WA 98122
Boys Varsity Basketball @ Seattle Academy
-
1111 13th Avenue, Seattle WA 98122
Girls Varsity Basketball @ University Prep
-
8000 25th Ave Ne, Seattle WA 98115
Wed, Jan 18
College Knowledge for Juniors and Parents
-
Diamond Performing Arts Center
Moms in Prayer
-
Upper School's Alleva Band Room or Online
Thu, Jan 19
House Feast: Athanasius
-
Alleva Band Room
Fri, Jan 20
Boys JV Basketball @ Sultan High School - C
-
1000 Turk Dr, Sultan WA 98294
Boys JV Basketball @ Sultan High School - JV
-
1000 Turk Dr, Sultan WA 98294
Boys Varsity Basketball @ Sultan High School
-
1000 Turk Dr, Sultan WA 98294
Sat, Jan 21
Girls Varsity Basketball vs Crosspoint Academy
-
8905 208th Ave NE, Redmond Washington 98053
Boys JV Basketball vs University Prep
-
8905 208th Ave NE, Redmond Washington 98053
Boys Varsity Basketball vs University Prep
-
8905 208th Ave NE, Redmond Washington 98053
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
US Winter Sports Pep Assembly
-
Gym
NHS Meeting
-
Wesley Choir Room
Tue, Jan 24
US Connection (Grades 9 - 11)
-
Andrea Lairson Library
US Chapel
-
Diamond Performing Arts Center
US Spring Sports Interest Meetings
-
Classrooms
Boys JV Basketball vs Eastside Preparatory School
-
8905 208th Ave NE, Redmond Washington 98053
Girls Varsity Basketball vs Eastside Preparatory School
-
8905 208th Ave NE, Redmond Washington 98053
Boys Varsity Basketball vs Eastside Preparatory School
-
8905 208th Ave NE, Redmond Washington 98053
Wed, Jan 25
PTF Volunteer Connection
-
Farmhouse
Moms in Prayer
-
Upper School's Alleva Band Room or Online
Boys Freshman Basketball @ Sultan High School - C
-
1000 Turk Dr, Sultan WA 98294
Thu, Jan 26
Grade 8 Step Up to Upper School
-
Upper School
House Challenge #3
-
Diamond Performing Arts Center
Boys Freshman Basketball vs The Northwest School
-
8905 208th Ave NE, Redmond Washington 98053
Fri, Jan 27
Adopt-a-Grizzly Basketball Games
-
Gym
Boys JV Basketball vs Cedar Park Christian School
-
8905 208th Ave NE, Redmond Washington 98053
Girls Varsity Basketball vs Summit Sierra High School
-
8905 208th Ave NE, Redmond Washington 98053
Boys Varsity Basketball vs Cedar Park Christian School
-
8905 208th Ave NE, Redmond Washington 98053
Sat, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Freshman Basketball vs King's High School
-
8905 208th Ave NE, Redmond Washington 98053
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Varsity Basketball vs Vashon Island High School
-
8905 208th Ave NE, Redmond Washington 98053
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Hope Week
See T-shirt guidelines
Subscribe to Alerts US Assembly
-
Diamond Performing Arts Center
Subscribe to Alerts Key Club Meeting
-
Wesley Choir Room
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Freshman Basketball @ Overlake School - JVC
-
20301 NE 108th, Redmond Washington 98053
Tue, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Hope Week
See T-shirt guidelines
Subscribe to Alerts US Connection (Grade 12)
-
Andrea Lairson Library
Subscribe to Alerts US Chapel
-
Diamond Performing Arts Center
Subscribe to Alerts Boys JV Basketball @ Overlake School - JV
-
20301 NE 108th, Redmond Washington 98053
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Varsity Basketball @ Overlake School
-
20301 NE 108th, Redmond Washington 98053
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Varsity Basketball @ Granite Falls High School
-
1401 100th Street NE, Granite Falls WA 98252
Wed, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts Hope Week
See T-shirt guidelines
Subscribe to Alerts Moms in Prayer
-
Upper School's Alleva Band Room or Online
Subscribe to Alerts US Hope Week Service Opportunity
-
Acres of Diamonds, Duvall
Thu, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts Hope Week
See T-shirt guidelines
Subscribe to Alerts House Meetings: Viking Games
-
Upper School Parking Lot
Subscribe to Alerts US Hope Week Service Opportunity
-
The Salvation Army, Bellevue
Fri, Feb 3
Subscribe to Alerts Hope Week
See T-shirt guidelines
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5