Calendar

All scheduled school events are being evaluated frequently for compliance with changing health guidelines. Check back often for changes or automatically stay up to date by signing up for alerts and subscribing to an RSS feed. To filter calendars, subscribe to calendars, or receive calendar event alerts, use the buttons at the upper right of the calendar grid. Click on the event to see details.

The 2022 – 2023 Yearly Planner summarizes school days, holidays, and vacations. The 2023 – 2024 Yearly Planner are posted for planning ahead. Dates are subject to change. Also see the Athletics Calendar for a monthly view of all Bear Creek sports team schedules.

Preschool Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Last Day of Preschool
P3 (2 days) and P4 (4 days) classes
Fri, Jun 3
Last Day of Preschool
P3 (3 days), P4 (3 days), and P5 classes
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 8
Thu, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Class of 2022 Commencement
-
Owens Field
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Math Placement and Challenge Exams
-
Various locations
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Math Placement and Challenge Exams
-
Various locations
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2
Sun, Jul 3