Calendar

Automatically stay up to date by signing up for alerts and subscribing to an RSS feed. To filter calendars, subscribe to calendars, or receive calendar event alerts, use the buttons at the upper right of the calendar grid. Click on the event to see details.

The 2022 – 2023 Yearly Planner summarizes school days, holidays, and vacations. The 2023 – 2024 Yearly Planner are posted for planning ahead. Dates are subject to change. Also see the Athletics Calendar for a monthly view of all Bear Creek sports team schedules.

Preschool Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 30
Hope Week
See T-shirt guidelines
Tue, Jan 31
Hope Week
See T-shirt guidelines
Wed, Feb 1
Hope Week
See T-shirt guidelines
PS Chapel
-
Little Gym and Online
Moms in Prayer
-
Upper School's Alleva Band Room or Online
Thu, Feb 2
Hope Week
See T-shirt guidelines
Fri, Feb 3
Hope Week
See T-shirt guidelines
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
PS Connection
-
Little Gym
Wed, Feb 8
Moms in Prayer
-
Upper School's Alleva Band Room or Online
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 15
Moms in Prayer
-
Upper School's Alleva Band Room or Online
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
PS Chapel
-
Little Gym and Online
Moms in Prayer
-
Upper School's Alleva Band Room or Online
Thu, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5