Calendar

All scheduled school events are being evaluated frequently for compliance with changing health guidelines. Check back often for changes or automatically stay up to date by signing up for alerts and subscribing to an RSS feed. To filter calendars, subscribe to calendars, or receive calendar event alerts, use the buttons at the upper right of the calendar grid. Click on the event to see details.

The 2021 – 2022 Yearly Planner summarizes school days, holidays, and vacations. The 2022 – 2023 Yearly Planner is posted for planning ahead. Dates are subject to change. Also see the Athletics Calendar for a monthly view of all Bear Creek sports team schedules.

Preschool Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Moms in Prayer
Online/Off-campus
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Moms Breakfast with the Headmaster
-
Online
Wed, Jan 12
Tools for Success: Building Resiliency
-
Online
Thu, Jan 13
Moms in Prayer
Online/Off-campus
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
PS Chapel
-
Little Gym
PS Passport to Discovery
-
Online
Thu, Jan 20
Dads Breakfast with the Headmaster
-
Online
Moms in Prayer
Online/Off-campus
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Moms in Prayer
Online/Off-campus
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
PS Chapel
-
Online/On-campus
Thu, Feb 3
Moms in Prayer
Online/Off-campus
Sat, Feb 5
Sun, Feb 6