Preschool Calendar

October 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
PS Parent Coffee
-
Parent Lounge (PS Room 2)
Tue, Oct 1
PS Curriculum Night
-
P4 Classrooms
PS Curriculum Night
-
P3/P5 Classrooms
Wed, Oct 2
Moms in Prayer
-
Kindel Library Conference Room, Main Building
Inside Bear Creek
-
Nagel Commons, Upper School
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Walk-a-thon
-
Redmond Ridge Park
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Moms in Prayer
-
Kindel Library Conference Room, Main Building
PS Parent Partner Program
-
Parent Lounge (PS Room 2)
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Tools for Success: How to Raise Kids Who Thrive
-
Redmond Campus
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
President's Circle Workshop: Leaving a Legacy
-
Kindel Library, Main Building
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Tue, Oct 22
PS Individual Picture Retakes
-
Valley Campus Library
Wed, Oct 23
Moms in Prayer
-
Kindel Library Conference Room, Main Building
PS Individual Picture Retakes
-
Valley Campus Library
Dig Pink Volleyball Matches
-
Gym
Thu, Oct 24
Auction Planning Committee Meeting
-
Farmhouse, Redmond Campus
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
NHS/Hopelink Food Drive
Various Locations
Tue, Oct 29
NHS/Hopelink Food Drive
Various Locations
Bear Creek Prays
-
Main Conference Room
Wed, Oct 30
NHS/Hopelink Food Drive
Various Locations
Moms in Prayer
-
Kindel Library Conference Room, Main Building
Thu, Oct 31
NHS/Hopelink Food Drive
Various Locations
Fri, Nov 1
NHS/Hopelink Food Drive
Various Locations
Sat, Nov 2