Calendar

All scheduled school events are being evaluated frequently for compliance with changing health guidelines. Check back often for changes or automatically stay up to date by signing up for alerts and subscribing to an RSS feed. Use the icons below for print, RSS, and Alerts. Click on the event to see details.

The 2020 – 2021 Yearly Planner summarizes school days, holidays, and vacations. The 2021 – 2022 Yearly Planner can be used for planning ahead. Dates are subject to change. Also see the Athletics Calendar for a monthly view of all Bear Creek sports team schedules.

Step Start Plan

While we are implementing the Step Start Plan, see the Daily Schedules page for details regarding grade-specific on-campus and remote days as well as drop-off and pick-up times.

Preschool Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 3
PS Chapel
-
Online
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5
Sun, Dec 6
Mon, Dec 7
Tue, Dec 8
Auction Planning Session
-
Online
Wed, Dec 9
PS Parent Partner Program
-
Online
Thu, Dec 10
Fri, Dec 11
PS Q&A
-
Online
Sat, Dec 12
Sun, Dec 13
Mon, Dec 14
Tue, Dec 15
Wed, Dec 16
PS Chapel
-
Online
Thu, Dec 17
Fri, Dec 18
Sat, Dec 19
Sun, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 26
Sun, Dec 27