Calendar

Automatically stay up to date by signing up for alerts and subscribing to an RSS feed. To filter calendars, subscribe to calendars, or receive calendar event alerts, use the buttons at the upper right of the calendar grid. Click on the event to see details.

The 2022 – 2023 Yearly Planner summarizes school days, holidays, and vacations. The 2023 – 2024 Yearly Planner are posted for planning ahead. Dates are subject to change. Also see the Athletics Calendar for a monthly view of all Bear Creek sports team schedules.

Preschool Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Moms in Prayer
-
Upper School's Alleva Band Room or Online
Thu, May 30
Evening of Artists
-
Redmond Campus
Fri, May 31
PS Last Day of Cubs Club
Classrooms
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Class of 2024 Commencement
-
Eastridge Church, Issaquah
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Grizzly Open Golf Tournament
-
Bear Creek Country Club, Woodinville
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30