Preschool Calendar

April 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Teacher and Staff Appreciation Week
Sponsored by your PTF.
PS Parent Coffee
-
Parent Lounge (PS Room 2)
Tue, Apr 2
Teacher and Staff Appreciation Week
Sponsored by your PTF.
Parenting Under Pressure
-
Performing Arts Center, Upper School
Wed, Apr 3
Teacher and Staff Appreciation Week
Sponsored by your PTF.
Moms in Prayer
-
Little Kitchen. Main Commons
Thu, Apr 4
Teacher and Staff Appreciation Week
Sponsored by your PTF.
Fri, Apr 5
Teacher and Staff Appreciation Week
Sponsored by your PTF.
Teacher and Staff Appreciation Lunch
-
Kindel Library
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Moms in Prayer
-
Little Kitchen. Main Commons
PS Parent Partner Program
-
Parent Lounge (PS Room 2)
Thu, Apr 11
Bear Creek Prays
-
Little Kitchen, Main Commons
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Parenting Topics and Tips: Personality and Temperament
-
Valley Campus Parent Lounge
Moms in Prayer
-
Little Kitchen. Main Commons
Spring Tailgate
-
Marymoor Park
Thu, Apr 25
Bear Creek Prays
-
Little Kitchen, Main Commons
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Moms Spring Breakfast with the Headmaster
-
Kindel Library
Wed, May 1
Moms in Prayer
-
Little Kitchen. Main Commons
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Special Lynch Reception
-
Nagel Commons
US Drama Presents Shakespeare's Twelfth Night
Performing Arts Center, Upper School
US Drama Presents Shakespeare's Twelfth Night
Performing Arts Center, Upper School
Sat, May 4
US Drama Presents Shakespeare's Twelfth Night
Performing Arts Center, Upper School
Lynch Legacy Reception
-
Nagel Commons
US Drama Presents Shakespeare's Twelfth Night
Performing Arts Center, Upper School