Preschool Calendar

January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Moms in Prayer
-
Little Kitchen. Main Commons
PS Parent Partner Program
-
Parent Lounge (PS Room 2)
Thu, Jan 10
Bear Creek Prays
-
Little Kitchen, Main Commons
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Open House: Preschool
-
Valley Campus
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Jr. Grizzly Cheer: Practice
-
Nagel Commons
Tue, Jan 15
PS Dads and Donuts
-
Valley Campus
Jr. Grizzly Cheer: Game Night
-
Gym
Wed, Jan 16
PS Dads and Donuts
-
Valley Campus
Moms in Prayer
-
Little Kitchen. Main Commons
Thu, Jan 17
Open House: Early Middle School, Middle School, and Upper School (5-12)
-
Upper School Building, Redmond Campus
Sat, Jan 19
Open House: Lower School and Early Middle School (grades K-6)
-
Main Building, Redmond Campus
Sun, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Moms in Prayer
-
Little Kitchen. Main Commons
Passport to Discovery Day
-
Main Building, Redmond Campus
Thu, Jan 24
Bear Creek Prays
-
Little Kitchen, Main Commons
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
President's Circle Reception
-
The Woodhouse Wine Estates Tasting Room, Woodinville
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
All-School Fellowship Breakfast
-
Main Commons
Moms in Prayer
-
Little Kitchen. Main Commons
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
All-School Purple Cape Day
Supporting #StrongAgainstCancer
Sat, Feb 2