Calendar

See the School Calendar (linked at the top of every page) for a compilation of all Bear Creek events as well as the yearly planner. Use the icons below for print, filter RSS, and Alerts (log in required). Click on the event title to see details.

Lower School Events

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
LS Chapel
-
Cornerstone Theater
Wed, Jan 31
Moms in Prayer
-
Upper School's Alleva Band Room or Online
Thu, Feb 1
NHS/Bloodworks Blood Drive
-
Upper School Parking Lot
LS Connection
-
Kindel Library
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
LS Chapel
-
Cornerstone Theater
Moms Breakfast with the Headmaster
-
Kindel Library, Main Building
Wed, Feb 7
Moms in Prayer
-
Upper School's Alleva Band Room or Online
Thu, Feb 8
Grade 1 Drama Production
-
Diamond Performing Arts Center
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
LS Chapel
-
Cornerstone Theater
Tools for Success: Loving Your Children Well
-
Upper School's Diamond Performing Arts Center
Wed, Feb 14
Moms in Prayer
-
Upper School's Alleva Band Room or Online
Thu, Feb 15
Grades 3 and 5 Science Symposium and Fair
-
Main Commons
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 26
Drop-off Used Uniform Items
Farmhouse or under Main stairs
LS/MS "All-School" Spelling Bee
-
Kindel Library
Tue, Feb 27
Drop-off Used Uniform Items
Farmhouse or under Main stairs
LS Chapel
-
Cornerstone Theater
Wed, Feb 28
Drop-off Used Uniform Items
Farmhouse or under Main stairs
Moms in Prayer
-
Upper School's Alleva Band Room or Online
Thu, Feb 29
Drop-off Used Uniform Items
Farmhouse or under Main stairs
Dads Breakfast with the Headmaster
-
Farmhouse
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3