Calendar

See the School Calendar (linked at the top of every page) for a compilation of all Bear Creek events as well as the yearly planner. Use the icons below for print, RSS, and Alerts (log in required). Click on the event to see details.

Filter Lower School Events

Lower School Events

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
LS Individual Picture Day
-
Kindel Library
LS Chapel
-
Cornerstone Theater
Wed, Sep 28
Pick-up Used Uniform Items
-
Farmhouse
Moms in Prayer
-
Upper School's Alleva Band Room or Online
Pick-up Used Uniform Items
-
Farmhouse
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
LS Field Day
-
Owens Field
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Subscribe to Alerts LS Chapel
-
Cornerstone Theater
Wed, Oct 5
Subscribe to Alerts Moms in Prayer
-
Upper School's Alleva Band Room or Online
Thu, Oct 6
Subscribe to Alerts LS Connection
-
Kindel Library
Subscribe to Alerts Inside Bear Creek
-
Nagel Commons
Fri, Oct 7
Subscribe to Alerts Alumni and Parents of Alumni Fall Event
-
Woodhouse Wine Estates, Woodinville
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Subscribe to Alerts LS Chapel
-
Cornerstone Theater
Wed, Oct 12
Subscribe to Alerts Moms in Prayer
-
Online only
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Subscribe to Alerts LS/MS/US Individual Picture Retakes
-
Kindel Library, Main Building
Subscribe to Alerts LS Chapel
-
Cornerstone Theater
Wed, Oct 19
Subscribe to Alerts Moms in Prayer
-
Upper School's Alleva Band Room or Online
Thu, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Tue, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts LS Chapel
-
Cornerstone Theater
Wed, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts Moms in Prayer
-
Upper School's Alleva Band Room or Online
Thu, Oct 27
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30