Contact Us

The Bear Creek School operates on two campuses: Redmond Campus and Valley Campus.

All correspondence should be directed to the Main Building at Redmond Campus.

8905 208th Avenue NE
Redmond, WA 98053

School Phone Number
425-898-1720

School FAX
(425) 898-1430

Email us:

Admissions | Public Relations | Employment

Search our Faculty and Staff Directory

To report a student absence, see our Attendance page.

Campus Addresses, Directions, and Business Hours

Redmond Campus

Main Building (K – 8)

8905 208th Avenue NE
Redmond

Step Four Hours
7:45 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday
8:15 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday
8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Friday

Regular Office Hours
7:45 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Monday through Friday

Redmond Campus

Upper School Building (9 – 12)

8525 208th Avenue NE
Redmond

Step Three Hours
7:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.
Monday through Thursday
8:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
Friday

Regular Office Hours
7:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Monday through Friday

Valley Campus

Bear Creek Preschool

19315 NE 95th Street
Redmond
425-885-9401

Regular Office Hours
8:15 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Monday through Friday

Step Start Plan Schedules

Contacts

By Division

Preschool (P3 – P5)

Lower School (grades K – 4)

Early Middle School (grades 5 – 6)
Middle School (grades 7 – 8)

Upper School (grades 9 – 12)

By Department

Tuition and Fees

  • Business Operations Manager Kathleen Lewis, klewis@tbcs.org, 425-898-1720, ext. 302

Giving or Volunteering

  • Vice President for Philanthropy and Community Engagement Debbie Marchione, dmarchione@tbcs.org, 425-898-1720, ext. 338

Attendance

Health Services

  • Health Services Manager and School Nurse Lea Hysom, lea.hysom@tbcs.org, 425-898-1720 ext. 399

Back-to-School Registration

Athletics

  • Athletics Director Chad Pohlman, cpohlman@tbcs.org, 425-898-1720 ext. 431 (grades 9 – 12 sports)
  • Middle School Athletics Director Ryan Byram, rbyram@tbcs.org, 425-898-1720 ext. 430 (grades 6 – 8 sports)

College and Academic Advising

  • Dean of College and Academic Advising Colleen Murray, cmurray@tbcs.org, 425-898-1720, ext. 533 (grades 11 – 12)
  • Dean of Academic Advising Emily Schuldt, eschuldt@tbcs.org, 425-898-1720 ext. 535 (grades 9 – 10)
  • Registrar James Woollard, jwoollard@tbcs.org, 425-898-1720 ext. 537

Admissions

Also check out the online directory of faculty and staff.