Contact Us

The Bear Creek School operates on two campuses: Redmond Campus and Valley Campus.

All correspondence should be directed to the Main Building at Redmond Campus.

8905 208th Avenue NE
Redmond, WA 98053

School Phone Number
425-898-1720

School FAX
(425) 898-1430

Email us:

Admissions | Public Relations | Employment

Search our Faculty and Staff Directory

To report a student absence, see our Attendance page.

Campus Addresses, Directions, and Business Hours

Redmond Campus

Main Building (K – 8)

8905 208th Avenue NE
Redmond

Regular Office Hours
7:45 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Monday through Friday

Redmond Campus

Upper School Building (9 – 12)

8525 208th Avenue NE
Redmond

Regular Office Hours
7:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Monday through Friday

Valley Campus

Bear Creek Preschool

19315 NE 95th Street
Redmond
425-885-9401

Regular Office Hours
8:15 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Monday through Friday

Summer 2021 Hours

Redmond Campus: (Main building, K – 8, and Upper School, 9 – 12)

  • June 14 – June 17: 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.; closed on Friday
  • June 15: 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m., offices closed in morning for employee meeting
  • June 21 – August 5: 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.; closed on Fridays
  • July 5: Closed (Independence Day observed)
  • August 9 – August 20:  9:00a.m. to 3:00 p.m.; open on Fridays
  • August 23: Regular office hours resume

Valley Campus: (Preschool)

  • June 7 – June 16: 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
  • July 17 – August 13: Closed
  • August 16: Regular office hours resume

Contacts

By Division

Preschool (P3 – P5)

Lower School (grades K – 4)

Early Middle School (grades 5 – 6)
Middle School (grades 7 – 8)

Upper School (grades 9 – 12)

By Department

Tuition and Fees

  • Business Operations Manager Kathleen Lewis, klewis@tbcs.org, 425-898-1720, ext. 302

Giving or Volunteering

  • Vice President for Philanthropy and Community Engagement Debbie Marchione, dmarchione@tbcs.org, 425-898-1720, ext. 338

Attendance

Health Services

  • Health Services Manager and School Nurse Lea Hysom, lea.hysom@tbcs.org, 425-898-1720 ext. 399

Back-to-School Registration

Athletics

  • Athletics Director Chad Pohlman, cpohlman@tbcs.org, 425-898-1720 ext. 431 (grades 9 – 12 sports)
  • Middle School Athletics Director Ryan Byram, rbyram@tbcs.org, 425-898-1720 ext. 430 (grades 6 – 8 sports)

College and Academic Advising

  • Dean of College and Academic Advising Colleen Murray, cmurray@tbcs.org, 425-898-1720, ext. 533 (grades 11 – 12)
  • Dean of Academic Advising Emily Schuldt, eschuldt@tbcs.org, 425-898-1720 ext. 535 (grades 9 – 10)
  • Registrar James Woollard, jwoollard@tbcs.org, 425-898-1720 ext. 537

Admissions

Also check out the online directory of faculty and staff.