The Bear Creek School operates on two campuses: Redmond Campus and Valley Campus. See our contact information and hours.

Contact Us

The Bear Creek School operates on two campuses: Redmond Campus and Valley Campus.

All correspondence should be directed to the Main Building at Redmond Campus.

8905 208th Avenue NE
Redmond, WA 98053

School Phone Number
425-898-1720

School FAX
(425) 898-1430

Email us:

Admissions | Public Relations | Employment

Search our Faculty and Staff Directory

To report a student absence, see our Attendance page.

Campus Addresses, Directions, and Business Hours

Redmond Campus

Main Building (K – 8)

8905 208th Avenue NE
Redmond

Regular Office Hours
7:45 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
8:15 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Wednesdays

Summer Office Hours
9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Monday through Thursday

Redmond Campus

Upper School Building (9 – 12)

8525 208th Avenue NE
Redmond

Regular Office Hours
7:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Monday through Friday

Summer Office Hours
9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Monday through Thursday

Valley Campus

Bear Creek Preschool

19315 NE 95th Street
Redmond
425-898-1720 (press 5)

Regular Office Hours
8:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Monday through Friday

Office Closed
June 15 – August 4

Contacts

By Division

Preschool (P3 – P5)

Lower School (grades K – 4)

Middle School (grades 5 – 8)

Upper School (grades 9 – 12)

By Department

Tuition and Fees

  • Director of Business Operations Kathleen Lewis, klewis@tbcs.org, 425-898-1720, ext. 302

Giving or Volunteering

  • Vice President for Philanthropy and Community Engagement Mariana Keller, mkeller@tbcs.org, 425-898-1720 ext. 340

Attendance

Health Services

  • Director of Health Services and School Nurse Lea Hysom, lea.hysom@tbcs.org, 425-898-1720 ext. 399

Back-to-School Registration

Athletics

  • Athletics Director Chad Pohlman, cpohlman@tbcs.org, 425-898-1720 ext. 431 (grades 9 – 12 sports)
  • Middle School Athletics Director Nate Campbell, ncampbell@tbcs.org, 425-898-1720 ext. 430 (grades 6 – 8 sports)

College and Academic Advising

Admissions

  • Director of Admissions Christie Hazeltine, admissions@tbcs.org
  • Admissions Associate Carrie Nordberg, cnordberg@tbcs.org (Designated School Official for Form I-20 students, also coordinates Parent Mentor program)

Also check out the online directory of faculty and staff.