Varsity Track & Field

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/22/17
3:30PM
 LE Away @ West Seattle Stadium
ECL/Nisqually Meet
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Sat, 03/25/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Kent-Meridian HS
Kent-Meridian Invite
  more info
Tue, 03/28/17
3:30PM
 LE Away @ West Seattle Stadium
ECL Meet
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Thu, 04/06/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Bellevue Christian
Flynn-vitational
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Sat, 04/08/17
10:00AM
  Away @ Civic Stadium
Birger Solberg Invitational
  more info
Tue, 04/18/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Lynden Christian Highschool
Christian School Invite
  more info
Sat, 04/22/17
10:30AM
  Away @ Kings High School
King's Invite
  more info
Sat, 04/29/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Lake Washington High School
Lake Washington Girls Invite
  more info
Sat, 04/29/17
11:30AM
  Away @ Interlake High School
BCS Invite
  more info
Thu, 05/04/17
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Kings High School
ECL/Nisqually Meet
  more info
Wed, 05/10/17
12:30PM
 LE Away @ West Seattle Stadium
ECL Championships
  more info
Thu, 05/18/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Kings High School
Bi-District Championships Day 1
  more info
Sat, 05/20/17
11:30AM
  Away @ Kings High School
Bi-District Championships Day 2
  more info
Thu, 05/25/17
TBD
  Away @ Eastern Washington University
1A, 2B, 1B State Championship Meet
  more info
powered by finalsite