Varsity Track & Field

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/21/15
10:00AM
  Away @ Shoreline Stadium
SAAS Relays
  more info
Thu, 03/26/15
2:00PM
 LE Away @ West Seattle Stadium
ECL/Nisqually Meet
Dismissal: 12:30PM   more info
Thu, 04/02/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Bellevue Christian
Flynn-vitational
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Sat, 04/18/15
11:00AM
  Away @ Kings High School
Kings Invitational
  more info
Wed, 04/22/15
3:30PM
 LE Away @ West Seattle Stadium
ECL Meet
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Sat, 05/02/15
10:00AM
  Away @ Interlake High School
Bellevue Christian Invitational
  more info
Wed, 05/06/15
3:30PM
 LE Away @ West Seattle Stadium
ECL/Nisqually Joint Meet
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Wed, 05/13/15
3:30PM
 LE Away @ West Seattle Stadium
ECL Championships
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Fri, 05/15/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ West Seattle Stadium
ECL Championships
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Thu, 05/21/15
TBD
 LE Away @ Kings High School
Bi Districts
  more info
Sat, 05/23/15
TBD
 LE Away @ Kings High School
Bi Districts
  more info
Fri, 05/29/15
TBD
  Away  
State Track
 
Sat, 05/30/15
TBD
  Away @ Eastern Washington University
State Track
  more info

THE BEAR CREEK SCHOOL

8905 208th Ave NE
Redmond, WA 98053

FOLLOW US

Link to Facebook Link to Twitter Link to Google+ Link to LinkedIn

Link to YouTube Link to Vimeo Link to Instagram Link to Pinterest

Invested in students.
Intentional in outcome.

powered by finalsite