JV Boys Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/25/14
5:00PM
  Home  
Green & Gold Night
 
Tue, 12/02/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Bear Creek Commons
Juanita
  more info
Thu, 12/04/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Archbishop Murphy
  more info
Thu, 12/11/14
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Bush
vs. Bush
  more info
Fri, 12/12/14
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Seattle Hebrew Academy
vs. Eastside Prep
  more info
Fri, 12/19/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Bellevue Christian
vs. Bellevue Christian
  more info
Tue, 01/06/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Overlake School
vs. Overlake School
  more info
Fri, 01/09/15
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Northwest School
  more info
Fri, 01/16/15
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Seattle Academy
vs. Seattle Academy
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Sat, 01/17/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Tacoma Baptist
vs. Tacoma Baptist
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Tue, 01/20/15
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. University Prep
  more info
Sat, 01/24/15
2:00PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Seattle Academy
  more info
Mon, 01/26/15
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Eastside Prep
  more info
Fri, 01/30/15
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Bush
  more info
Sat, 01/31/15
12:00PM
 LE Away @ University Prep
vs. University Prep
  more info
Fri, 02/06/15
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Overlake School
  more info
Mon, 02/09/15
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Northwest School
vs. Northwest School
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info

THE BEAR CREEK SCHOOL

8905 208th Ave NE
Redmond, WA 98053

FOLLOW US

Link to FacebookLink to TwitterLink to VimeoLink to Pinterest

Invested in students.
Intentional in outcome.

CONTACT US

425.898.1720
admissions@tbcs.org

powered by finalsite