Varsity Boys Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 11-10
League Record: 7-5
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/25/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
Green & Gold Night
  more info
Sat, 11/29/14
1:00PM
  Away @ Bothell High School
Bothell Jamboree
  more info
Tue, 12/02/14
7:30PM
  Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
Juanita
Win 47-38
Thu, 12/04/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Archbishop Murphy
Loss 34-76
Thu, 12/11/14
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Bush
vs. Bush
Win 55-48
Fri, 12/12/14
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Seattle Hebrew Academy
vs. Eastside Prep
Win 66-22
Thu, 12/18/14
7:30PM
  Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Evergreen Lutheran
Win 49-35
Fri, 12/19/14
8:00PM
  Away @ Bellevue Christian
vs. Bellevue Christian
Win 40-34
Mon, 12/29/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Bellevue College--gym
Bellevue College Tournament- Monroe
Loss  
Tue, 12/30/14
TBD
  Away @ Bellevue College--gym
Bellevue College Tournament- Hazen
Loss  
Wed, 12/31/14
TBD
  Away @ Bellevue College--gym
Bellevue College Tournament- Interlake
Loss  
Tue, 01/06/15
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Overlake School
vs. Overlake School
Win 44-43
Fri, 01/09/15
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Northwest School
Win 59-45
Fri, 01/16/15
6:45PM
 LE Away @ Seattle Academy
vs. Seattle Academy
Loss 37-51
Sat, 01/17/15
7:30PM
  Away @ Tacoma Baptist
vs. Tacoma Baptist
Loss 57-64
Tue, 01/20/15
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. University Prep
Loss 46-59
Sat, 01/24/15
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Seattle Academy
Loss 33-61
Mon, 01/26/15
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Eastside Prep
Win 55-15
Fri, 01/30/15
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Bush
Win 62-47
Sat, 01/31/15
3:00PM
 LE Away @ University Prep
vs. University Prep
Loss 36-45
Fri, 02/06/15
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Overlake School
Loss 40-58
Mon, 02/09/15
7:15PM
 LE Away @ Northwest School
vs. Northwest School
Win 54-53
Sat, 02/14/15
3:00PM
  Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Northwest School
ECL Wildcard Playoff Game
Win 49-47
Tue, 02/17/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Sultan High School
Bi-District Tournament vs Sultan
  more info

THE BEAR CREEK SCHOOL

8905 208th Ave NE
Redmond, WA 98053

FOLLOW US

Link to Facebook Link to Twitter Link to Google+ Link to LinkedIn

Link to YouTube Link to Vimeo Link to Instagram Link to Pinterest

Invested in students.
Intentional in outcome.

powered by finalsite