Varsity Boys Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 8-12
League Record: 6-7
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/24/15
7:30PM
  Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
Green & Gold
  more info
Sat, 11/28/15
5:55PM
T Away @ Bothell High School
Bothell Jamboree
  more info
Tue, 12/01/15
7:15PM
  Away @ Juanita High School
vs. Juanita High School
Loss 32-57
Fri, 12/04/15
6:45PM
  Away @ Sultan High School
vs. Sultan
Win 64-53
Sat, 12/05/15
5:30PM
  Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Evergreen Lutheran
Win 74-39
Fri, 12/11/15
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Eastside Prep
vs. Eastside Prep
Win 62-9
Fri, 12/18/15
7:30PM
  Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Seattle Lutheran
Loss 37-60
Mon, 12/28/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Bothell High School
vs. Bothell High School
Bothell Tournament
Loss 24-73
Tue, 12/29/15
TBD
  Away @ Bothell High School
vs. Sammamish
Bothell Tournament
Loss 39-50
Wed, 12/30/15
TBD
  Away @ Bothell High School
vs. Newport
Bothell Tournament
Loss 50-57
Tue, 01/05/16
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Overlake School
Loss 52-53
Fri, 01/08/16
8:00PM
 LE Away @ Northwest School
vs. Northwest School
Loss 47-59
Thu, 01/14/16
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Bush
vs. Bush
Win 57-17
Fri, 01/15/16
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Seattle Academy
Loss 35-65
Tue, 01/19/16
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. University Prep
Loss 58-68
Sat, 01/23/16
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Bellevue Christian
Win 53-26
Mon, 01/25/16
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Eastside Prep
Win 45-5
Wed, 01/27/16
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Seattle Academy
vs. Seattle Academy
Loss 49-52
Fri, 01/29/16
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Bush
Win 51-36
Mon, 02/01/16
6:30PM
 LE Away @ University Prep
vs. University Prep
Loss 48-64
Fri, 02/05/16
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Overlake School
vs. Overlake School
Loss 51-58
Mon, 02/08/16
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Northwest School
Win 45-42
Fri, 02/12/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Eastside Prep
vs. Northwest School
  more info
Sat, 02/13/16
5:00PM
  Away @ University Preparatory
vs. University Prep
Wildcard Game TBA
  more info

THE BEAR CREEK SCHOOL

8905 208th Ave NE
Redmond, WA 98053

FOLLOW US

Link to Facebook Link to Twitter Link to Google+ Link to LinkedIn

Link to YouTube Link to Vimeo Link to Instagram Link to Pinterest

Invested in students.
Intentional in outcome.

powered by finalsite