Varsity Girls Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 5-10
League Record: 5-6
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/25/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
Green & Gold Night
  more info
Tue, 12/02/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
Interlake
Loss 17-58
Thu, 12/04/14
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Annie Wright
Win 42-34
Thu, 12/11/14
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Bush
vs. Bush
Loss 35-46
Fri, 12/12/14
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Seattle Hebrew Academy
vs. Eastside Prep
Win 39-27
Thu, 12/18/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Evergreen Lutheran
Loss 35-67
Fri, 12/19/14
6:30PM
  Away @ Bellevue Christian
vs. Bellevue Christian
Loss 18-60
Tue, 01/06/15
5:45PM
 LE Away @ Overlake School
vs. Overlake School
Loss 24-42
Fri, 01/09/15
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Northwest School
Win 38-33
Mon, 01/12/15
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Forest Ridge
Loss 31-46
Fri, 01/16/15
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Seattle Academy
vs. Seattle Academy
Loss 28-41
Sat, 01/17/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Tacoma Baptist
vs. Tacoma Baptist
Loss 33-47
Tue, 01/20/15
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. University Prep
Loss 22-39
Fri, 01/23/15
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Annie Wright
vs. Annie Wright
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 53-34
Sat, 01/24/15
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Seattle Academy
Loss 28-34
Mon, 01/26/15
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Eastside Prep
Win 45-22
Fri, 01/30/15
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Bush
  more info
Sat, 01/31/15
1:30PM
 LE Away @ University Preparatory
vs. University Prep
  more info
Fri, 02/06/15
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Overlake School
  more info
Mon, 02/09/15
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Northwest School
vs. Northwest School
  more info
Wed, 02/11/15
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Forest Ridge
vs. Forest Ridge
  more info

THE BEAR CREEK SCHOOL

8905 208th Ave NE
Redmond, WA 98053

FOLLOW US

Link to FacebookLink to TwitterLink to VimeoLink to Pinterest

Invested in students.
Intentional in outcome.

powered by finalsite