Varsity Girls Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/10/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Owens Field
Life Christrian
  more info
Sat, 09/13/14
3:00PM
 LE Home @ Owens Field
vs. Overlake School
  more info
Tue, 09/16/14
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Owens Field
vs. Seattle Academy
  more info
Thu, 09/18/14
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Starfire
vs. University Prep
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Sat, 09/20/14
1:15PM
 LE Home @ Owens Field
vs. Northwest School
  more info
Tue, 09/23/14
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Owens Field
vs. Forest Ridge
  more info
Thu, 09/25/14
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Washington Park
vs. Bush
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Sat, 09/27/14
1:00PM
  Away @ Friday Harbor
vs. Friday Harbor
  more info
Mon, 09/29/14
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Washington Premier Soccer Facility
vs. Annie Wright
Dismissal: 12:45PM   more info
Thu, 10/02/14
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Overlake School
vs. Overlake School
Dismissal: 2:35PM   more info
Fri, 10/10/14
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Starfire
vs. Seattle Academy
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Wed, 10/15/14
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Owens Field
vs. University Prep
  more info
Fri, 10/17/14
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Robinswood Fields
vs. Forest Ridge
  more info
Tue, 10/21/14
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Owens Field
vs. Bush
  more info
Fri, 10/24/14
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Owens Field
vs. Annie Wright
  more info
Tue, 10/28/14
TBD
 LE Away @ Starfire
vs. Northwest School
  more info
Fri, 10/31/14
TBD
     
ECL Wild Card
 
Tue, 11/04/14
TBD
    @ To Be Determined
Bi-District Tournament
  more info
Thu, 11/06/14
TBD
     
Bi-District Tournament
 
Sat, 11/08/14
TBD
    @ To Be Determined
Bi District Tournament
  more info
Tue, 11/11/14
TBD
     
State Tournament
 
Wed, 11/12/14
    Away  
State Tournament
 
Sat, 11/15/14
TBD
  Away @ To Be Determined
State Tournament
  more info
Sat, 11/15/14
TBD
  Away @ To Be Determined
State Tournament
  more info

THE BEAR CREEK SCHOOL

8905 208th Ave NE
Redmond, WA 98053

FOLLOW US

Link to FacebookLink to TwitterLink to VimeoLink to Pinterest

Invested in students.
Intentional in outcome.

CONTACT US

425.898.1720
admissions@tbcs.org

powered by finalsite