Link to Parent PortalLink to Student PortalLink to Alumni PortalLink to Faculty/Staff Portal
Bear Creek
home >
Athletics > Upper School Athletics
SharePrint
 
Quicklinks

Varsity Girls Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/10/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Marymoor Park
Life Christrian
  more info
Sat, 09/13/14
3:00PM
 LE Home @ Owens Field
vs. Overlake School
  more info
Tue, 09/16/14
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Owens Field
vs. Seattle Academy
  more info
Thu, 09/18/14
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Starfire
vs. University Prep
  more info
Sat, 09/20/14
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Owens Field
vs. Northwest School
  more info
Tue, 09/23/14
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Owens Field
vs. Forest Ridge
  more info
Thu, 09/25/14
TBD
 LE Away @ Starfire
vs. Bush
  more info
Sat, 09/27/14
TBD
  Away @ Friday Harbor
vs. Friday Harbor
  more info
Mon, 09/29/14
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Owens Field
vs. Annie Wright
  more info
Thu, 10/02/14
TBD
 LE Away @ Overlake School
vs. Overlake School
  more info
Fri, 10/10/14
TBD
 LE Away @ Starfire
vs. Seattle Academy
  more info
Wed, 10/15/14
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Owens Field
vs. University Prep
  more info
Fri, 10/17/14
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Robinswood Fields
vs. Forest Ridge
  more info
Tue, 10/21/14
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Owens Field
vs. Bush
  more info
Fri, 10/24/14
TBD
 LE Away @ Washington Premier Soccer Facility
vs. Annie Wright
  more info
Tue, 10/28/14
TBD
 LE Away @ Starfire
vs. Northwest School
  more info
Fri, 10/31/14
TBD
     
ECL Wild Card
 
Tue, 11/04/14
TBD
    @ To Be Determined
Bi-District Tournament
  more info
Thu, 11/06/14
TBD
     
Bi-District Tournament
 
Sat, 11/08/14
TBD
    @ To Be Determined
Bi District Tournament
  more info
Tue, 11/11/14
TBD
     
State Tournament
 
Wed, 11/12/14
    Away  
State Tournament
 
Sat, 11/15/14
TBD
  Away @ To Be Determined
State Tournament
  more info
Sat, 11/15/14
TBD
  Away @ To Be Determined
State Tournament
  more info

Invested in Students. Intentional in Outcome.

powered by finalsite