Varsity Girls Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 6-9
League Record: 6-5
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/05/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Owens Field
vs. Annie Wright
Win 5-0
Thu, 09/07/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Charles Wright Academy
vs. Charles Wright Academy
Dismissal: 1:15PM Loss 1-3
Tue, 09/12/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Owens Field
vs. Forest Ridge
Win 4-0
Thu, 09/14/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Owens Field
vs. Cascade Christian
Loss 0-4
Sat, 09/16/17
12:00PM
  Away @ Okanogan
vs. Okanogan
Loss 2-3
Mon, 09/18/17
       
Picture Day
 
Tue, 09/19/17
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Washington Park Playfield
vs. Bush
Dismissal: 1:30PM Loss 2-4
Thu, 09/21/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Owens Field
vs. Bellevue Christian
Loss 0-6
Sat, 09/23/17
6:00 - 9:30PM
     
Trip to watch UW Women's Soccer Game
  more info
Tue, 09/26/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Owens Field
vs. Northwest School
Loss 1-2
Thu, 09/28/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Overlake School
vs. Overlake School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 0-2
Fri, 09/29/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Owens Field
vs. Eastside Prep
Win 9-0
Tue, 10/03/17
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Shoreline Park - Soccer Fields
vs. University Prep
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 1-5
Thu, 10/05/17
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Annie Wright
vs. Annie Wright
Dismissal: 12:45PM Win 4-1
Tue, 10/10/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Wilburton Park
vs. Eastside Prep
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 11-0
Thu, 10/12/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Newport Hill Park
vs. Forest Ridge
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 6-1
Tue, 10/17/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Owens Field
vs. Seattle Academy
Loss 0-3
Tue, 10/24/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Owens Field
vs. Bush
  more info
Fri, 10/27/17
TBD
 LE Away  
League Playoff Game
  more info
powered by finalsite