PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Varsity Girls Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 4-10-1
League Record: 4-7
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 09/08/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Owens Field
vs. Charles Wright Academy
Tie 0-0
Sat, 09/10/16
1:00PM
  Away @ Cascade Christian
vs. Cascade Christian
Loss 0-5
Thu, 09/15/16
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Shoreline Park - Soccer Fields
vs. University Prep
Dismissal: 1:30PM Loss 0-2
Sat, 09/17/16
11:00AM
  Away @ Central Valley Sports Complex
vs. Okanogan
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 1-6
Wed, 09/21/16
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Owens Field
vs. Bush
Loss 2-3
Sat, 09/24/16
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Owens Field
vs. Seattle Academy
Loss 0-3
Tue, 09/27/16
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Starfire
vs. Northwest School
Dismissal: 1:15PM Win 1-0
Fri, 09/30/16
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Owens Field
vs. Overlake School
Loss 0-9
Wed, 10/05/16
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Owens Field
vs. University Prep
Loss 0-3
Thu, 10/06/16
4:00PM
     
Husky Soccer Game
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Tue, 10/11/16
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Owens Field
vs. Eastside Prep
Win 5-0
Tue, 10/18/16
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Starfire
vs. Seattle Academy
Dismissal: 1:35PM Loss 0-8
Thu, 10/20/16
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Overlake School
vs. Overlake School
Loss 0-6
Tue, 10/25/16
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Owens Field
vs. Forest Ridge
Win 3-2
Wed, 10/26/16
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Marymoor Park Field #5
vs. Annie Wright
Dismissal: 2:20PM Win 5-0
Fri, 10/28/16
3:30PM
  Home @ Wilburton Park
League Playoff Game
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss  
powered by finalsite