Varsity Girls Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 13-3-2
League Record: 10-2-2
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/10/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Owens Field
Life Christrian
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 6-0
Sat, 09/13/14
3:00PM
 LE Home @ Owens Field
vs. Overlake School
Win 3-1
Tue, 09/16/14
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Owens Field
vs. Seattle Academy
Dismissal: 2:45PM Tie 3-3
Thu, 09/18/14
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Starfire
vs. University Prep
Dismissal: 1:45PM Tie 0-0
Sat, 09/20/14
1:15PM
 LE Home @ Owens Field
vs. Northwest School
Win 7-0
Tue, 09/23/14
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Owens Field
vs. Forest Ridge
Dismissal: 2:45PM Win 4-1
Thu, 09/25/14
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Washington Park
vs. Bush
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 4-0
Sat, 09/27/14
1:00PM
  Away @ Friday Harbor
vs. Friday Harbor
Win 2-0
Thu, 10/02/14
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Overlake School
vs. Overlake School
Dismissal: 2:35PM Win 6-0
Wed, 10/08/14
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Marymoor Park Field #4
vs. Annie Wright
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 5-0
Fri, 10/10/14
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Starfire
vs. Seattle Academy
Loss 0-4
Wed, 10/15/14
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Owens Field
vs. University Prep
Dismissal: 2:45PM Loss 0-3
Fri, 10/17/14
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Newport Hill Park
vs. Forest Ridge
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 8-2
Tue, 10/21/14
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Owens Field
vs. Bush
Dismissal: 2:45PM Win 6-1
Fri, 10/24/14
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Marymoor Park Field #3
vs. Annie Wright
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 5-0
Tue, 10/28/14
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Starfire
vs. Northwest School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 4-0
Tue, 11/04/14
7:30PM
  Home @ Redmond High School
Bi-District Tournament- Mt. Baker High School
Win 10-0
Sat, 11/08/14
1:00PM
  Away @ Sultan High School
Bi District Tournament - Meridian High School
Loss 0-0 - lost in PK Shoot out 6-7

THE BEAR CREEK SCHOOL

8905 208th Ave NE
Redmond, WA 98053

FOLLOW US

Link to Facebook Link to Twitter Link to Google+ Link to LinkedIn

Link to YouTube Link to Vimeo Link to Instagram Link to Pinterest

Invested in students.
Intentional in outcome.

powered by finalsite