Varsity Girls Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 09/10/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Charles Wright Academy
vs. Charles Wright Academy
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Sat, 09/12/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Overlake School
vs. Overlake School
  more info
Tue, 09/15/15
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Owens Field
vs. Seattle Academy
  more info
Fri, 09/18/15
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Owens Field
vs. University Prep
  more info
Tue, 09/22/15
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Newport Hill Park
vs. Forest Ridge
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Fri, 09/25/15
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Owens Field
vs. Bush
  more info
Tue, 09/29/15
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Washington Premier Soccer Facility
vs. Annie Wright
Dismissal: 1:00PM   more info
Fri, 10/02/15
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Owens Field
vs. Overlake School
  more info
Tue, 10/06/15
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Starfire
vs. Northwest School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Thu, 10/08/15
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Starfire
vs. Seattle Academy
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Sat, 10/10/15
TBD
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 10/14/15
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Starfire
vs. University Prep
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Fri, 10/16/15
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Owens Field
vs. Forest Ridge
  more info
Tue, 10/20/15
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Washington Park Playfield
vs. Bush
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Fri, 10/23/15
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Owens Field
vs. Annie Wright
  more info
Tue, 10/27/15
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Owens Field
vs. Northwest School
  more info
Thu, 10/29/15
TBD
 LE   @ To Be Determined
Tie breaker if needed
  more info
Fri, 10/30/15
       
Wild Card
 
Tue, 11/03/15
       
Bi-District
 
Thu, 11/05/15
TBD
     
Bi-District
 
Sat, 11/07/15
TBD
     
Bi-District
 
Tue, 11/10/15
TBD
     
State
 

THE BEAR CREEK SCHOOL

8905 208th Ave NE
Redmond, WA 98053

FOLLOW US

Link to Facebook Link to Twitter Link to Google+ Link to LinkedIn

Link to YouTube Link to Vimeo Link to Instagram Link to Pinterest

Invested in students.
Intentional in outcome.

powered by finalsite