Varsity Boys Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 0-8-2
League Record: 0-6-2
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/15/16
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Owens Field
vs. Bush
Tie 2-2
Thu, 03/17/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Sultan High School
vs. Sultan
Loss 0-1
Sat, 03/19/16
11:30AM
 LE Away @ Overlake School
vs. Overlake School
Loss 1-4
Tue, 03/22/16
4:30 - 6:00PM
 LE Home @ Owens Field
vs. Northwest School
Loss 1-3
Thu, 03/24/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
 LE Away @ Shoreline Park - Soccer Fields
vs. University Prep
Dismissal: 1:30PM Loss 0-1
Tue, 04/05/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
 LE Away @ Starfire
vs. Northwest School
Dismissal: 1:30PM Loss 1-3
Sat, 04/09/16
12:00 - 1:30PM
  Away @ Meridian High School
vs. Meridian
Loss 1-2
Tue, 04/12/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
 LE Away @ Washington Park Playfield
vs. Bush
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 1-3
Wed, 04/13/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
 LE Away @ Wilburton Park
vs. Eastside Prep
Dismissal: 2:20PM Tie 1-1
Fri, 04/15/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
 LE Away @ Delridge Playfield
vs. Seattle Academy
Dismissal: 1:30PM Loss 0-1
Fri, 04/22/16
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Owens Field
vs. University Prep
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Tue, 04/26/16
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Owens Field
vs. Eastside Prep
Dismissal: 2:25PM   more info
Thu, 04/28/16
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Owens Field
vs. Seattle Academy
Dismissal: 2:25PM   more info
Tue, 05/03/16
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Marymoor Park Field #5
vs. Overlake School
Dismissal: 2:25PM   more info

THE BEAR CREEK SCHOOL

8905 208th Ave NE
Redmond, WA 98053

FOLLOW US

Link to Facebook Link to Twitter Link to Google+ Link to LinkedIn

Link to YouTube Link to Vimeo Link to Instagram Link to Pinterest

Invested in students.
Intentional in outcome.

powered by finalsite