Varsity Boys Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/13/17
TBD
 LE Away @ Starfire
vs. Seattle Academy
  more info
Thu, 03/16/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Owens Field
vs. Sultan
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Tue, 03/21/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Overlake School
vs. Overlake School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Wed, 03/22/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Newport Hill Park
vs. Eastside Prep
Dismissal: 2:35PM   more info
Fri, 03/24/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Owens Field
vs. Northwest School
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Tue, 03/28/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Owens Field
vs. Eastside Prep
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Thu, 03/30/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Owens Field
vs. Seattle Academy
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Mon, 04/03/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Owens Field
vs. Bellevue Christian
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Wed, 04/19/17
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Washington Park Playfield
vs. Bush
Dismissal: 1:55PM   more info
Fri, 04/21/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Owens Field
vs. Overlake School
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Tue, 04/25/17
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Starfire
vs. Northwest School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Thu, 04/27/17
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Shoreline Park - Soccer Fields
vs. University Prep
Dismissal: 1:35PM   more info
Fri, 04/28/17
5:30PM
    @ Bear Creek Commons
Bear Creek Spring Athletics Banquet
  more info
Mon, 05/01/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Marymoor Park Field #3
vs. Eastside Prep
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Wed, 05/03/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Owens Field
vs. Bush
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
powered by finalsite