Cross Country

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/16/14
4:25PM
 LE Away @ Magnuson Park/Sandpoint
ECL League Meet
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Sat, 09/20/14
10:40AM
  Away @ South Whidbey
South Whidbey Invitational
  more info
Tue, 09/23/14
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Lincoln Park
ECL League Meet
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Sat, 09/27/14
1:00PM
  Away @ Kings High School
Kings Cross Invitational
  more info
Tue, 09/30/14
4:25PM
 LE Away @ Upper Woodland Park
ECL League Meet
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Sat, 10/04/14
2:45PM
  Away @ Cedarcrest Golf Course
Twilight Invitational
  more info
Sat, 10/11/14
12:00PM
  Away @ Lakewood High School
Hole in the Wall Invitational
  more info
Fri, 10/17/14
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Kelsey Creek Park
ECL League Meet
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Fri, 10/24/14
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Lincoln Park
ECL Leage Championship Meet
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Sat, 11/01/14
    Away @ South Whidbey
Bi-District Meet
  more info
Sat, 11/08/14
    Away @ Sun Willows Golf Course
State Meet
  more info

THE BEAR CREEK SCHOOL

8905 208th Ave NE
Redmond, WA 98053

FOLLOW US

Link to FacebookLink to TwitterLink to VimeoLink to Pinterest

Invested in students.
Intentional in outcome.

CONTACT US

425.898.1720
admissions@tbcs.org

powered by finalsite