Varsity Cross Country

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/09/17
8:30AM
  Away @ Lake Wilderness Park
Tahoma Coed Relays
  more info
Tue, 09/12/17
4:25PM
 LE Away @ Lincoln Park
ECL Meet
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Sat, 09/16/17
10:15AM
  Away  
Fort Steilacoom Invitational
  more info
Mon, 09/18/17
       
Picture Day
 
Tue, 09/19/17
4:25PM
 LE Away @ Magnuson Park/Sandpoint
ECL Meet
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Sat, 09/23/17
12:30PM
  Away @ Kings High School
Kings Cross Invitational
  more info
Tue, 09/26/17
4:25PM
 LE Away @ Upper Woodland Park
ECL Meet
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Sat, 09/30/17
3:15PM
  Away @ Cedarcrest Golf Course
Nike - Twilight XC Invitational
  more info
Sat, 10/07/17
9:40AM
  Away @ Lakewood High School
Nike Hole in the Wall XC Invitational
  more info
Thu, 10/12/17
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Lincoln Park
ECL Championship
Dismissal: 1:15PM   more info
powered by finalsite