Cross Country

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/15/15
4:25PM
 LE Away @ Lincoln Park
ECL League Meet
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Sat, 09/19/15
8:00AM
  Away @ South Whidbey
Carl Westling Invitational
  more info
Tue, 09/22/15
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Magnuson Park/Sandpoint
ECL/Nisqually League Meet
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Sat, 09/26/15
TBD
  Away  
Kings Cross Invitational
  more info
Tue, 09/29/15
4:25PM
 LE Away @ Upper Woodland Park
ECL League Meet
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Sat, 10/03/15
TBD
  Away @ Cedarcrest Golf Course
Twighlight XC Invitational
  more info
Sat, 10/10/15
9:00AM
  Away @ Lakewood High School
Nike Hole in the Wall XC Invitational
  more info
Fri, 10/16/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Kelsey Creek Park
ECL/Nisqually League Meet
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Fri, 10/23/15
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Lincoln Park
ECL League Championship Meet
Dismissal: 1:40PM   more info
Sat, 10/31/15
10:30AM
  Away @ To Be Determined
District 1 & 2 Cross Country Championships
  more info

THE BEAR CREEK SCHOOL

8905 208th Ave NE
Redmond, WA 98053

FOLLOW US

Link to Facebook Link to Twitter Link to Google+ Link to LinkedIn

Link to YouTube Link to Vimeo Link to Instagram Link to Pinterest

Invested in students.
Intentional in outcome.

powered by finalsite