Varsity Boys Golf

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/16/14
4:15PM
  Home @ Twin Rivers Golf Course
vs. Redmond High School
Loss  
Tue, 09/23/14
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Jefferson Golf Course
vs. Seattle Academy
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss  
Mon, 09/29/14
3:00PM
 LE Home @ Twin Rivers Golf Course
vs. Overlake School
Dismissal: 1:30PM Loss  
Wed, 10/01/14
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Jefferson Golf Course
vs. Bush
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss  
Mon, 10/06/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Twin Rivers Golf Course
vs. Seattle Academy
Loss  
Wed, 10/08/14
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Willows Run Golf Course
vs. Overlake School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss  
Mon, 10/13/14
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Twin Rivers Golf Course
vs. Bush
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss  
Wed, 10/15/14
3:15PM
 LE Away @ Jefferson Golf Course
vs. Seattle Academy
Dismissal: 1:30PM Loss  
Mon, 10/20/14
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Twin Rivers Golf Course
vs. Overlake School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss  
Wed, 10/22/14
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Jefferson Golf Course
vs. Bush
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Thu, 10/30/14
12:00PM
T  LE Away @ Willows Run Golf Course
Emerald City Tournament
Dismissal: 10:15AM   more info

THE BEAR CREEK SCHOOL

8905 208th Ave NE
Redmond, WA 98053

FOLLOW US

Link to FacebookLink to TwitterLink to VimeoLink to Pinterest

Invested in students.
Intentional in outcome.

CONTACT US

425.898.1720
admissions@tbcs.org

powered by finalsite