Varsity Girls Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 03/19/15
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Amy Yee Tennis Center
vs. Bush
  more info
Mon, 03/23/15
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Marymoor Park
vs. Annie Wright
  more info
Wed, 03/25/15
TBD
 LE Away @ Forest Ridge
vs. Forest Ridge
  more info
Fri, 03/27/15
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Marymoor Park
vs. University Prep
  more info
Wed, 04/15/15
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Marymoor Park
vs. Bush
  more info
Fri, 04/17/15
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Marymoor Park
vs. Overlake School
  more info
Wed, 04/22/15
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Tacoma Lawn & Tennis Club
vs. Annie Wright
  more info
Thu, 04/23/15
TBD
 LE Away @ Amy Yee Tennis Center
vs. Seattle Academy
  more info
Mon, 04/27/15
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Marymoor Park
vs. Forest Ridge
  more info
Wed, 04/29/15
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Magnuson Park/Sandpoint
vs. University Prep
  more info
Mon, 05/04/15
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Marymoor Park
vs. Seattle Academy
  more info
Wed, 05/06/15
TBD
 LE Away @ Overlake School
vs. Overlake School
  more info
Mon, 05/11/15
    Away @ Amy Yee Tennis Center
Emerald City League Tournament
  more info
Tue, 05/12/15
TBD
 LE Away @ Amy Yee Tennis Center
Emerald City League Tournament
  more info
Wed, 05/13/15
TBD
 LE Away @ Amy Yee Tennis Center
Emerald City League Tournament
  more info
Thu, 05/14/15
TBD
 LE Away @ Amy Yee Tennis Center
Emerald City League Tournament
  more info
Fri, 05/15/15
TBD
 LE Away @ Amy Yee Tennis Center
Emerald City League Championship
  more info

THE BEAR CREEK SCHOOL

8905 208th Ave NE
Redmond, WA 98053

FOLLOW US

Link to Facebook Link to Twitter Link to Google+ Link to LinkedIn

Link to YouTube Link to Vimeo Link to Instagram Link to Pinterest

Invested in students.
Intentional in outcome.

powered by finalsite