Varsity Girls Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/15/16
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Marymoor Park
vs. Bush
  more info
Wed, 03/23/16
TBD
 LE Away @ Annie Wright
vs. Annie Wright
  more info
Mon, 04/04/16
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Marymoor Park
vs. Forest Ridge
  more info
Mon, 04/11/16
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Marymoor Park
vs. Seattle Academy
  more info
Wed, 04/13/16
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Overlake School
vs. Overlake School
  more info
Tue, 04/19/16
TBD
 LE Away @ Amy Yee Tennis Center
vs. Bush
  more info
Fri, 04/22/16
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Marymoor Park
vs. Annie Wright
  more info
Sat, 04/23/16
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Tennis Center @ Sandpoint
vs. University Prep
  more info
Mon, 04/25/16
TBD
 LE Away @ Forest Ridge
vs. Forest Ridge
  more info
Wed, 04/27/16
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Marymoor Park
vs. University Prep
  more info
Mon, 05/02/16
TBD
 LE Away @ Seattle Academy
vs. Seattle Academy
  more info
Tue, 05/03/16
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Marymoor Park
vs. Overlake School
  more info

THE BEAR CREEK SCHOOL

8905 208th Ave NE
Redmond, WA 98053

FOLLOW US

Link to Facebook Link to Twitter Link to Google+ Link to LinkedIn

Link to YouTube Link to Vimeo Link to Instagram Link to Pinterest

Invested in students.
Intentional in outcome.

powered by finalsite