Varsity Girls Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/15/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Overlake School
vs. Overlake School
  more info
Sat, 03/18/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Tennis Center @ Sandpoint
vs. University Prep
  more info
Mon, 03/20/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Marymoor Park
vs. Forest Ridge
  more info
Wed, 03/22/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Marymoor Park
vs. Annie Wright
  more info
Thu, 03/23/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Forest Ridge
vs. Forest Ridge
  more info
Wed, 03/29/17
4:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Thu, 03/30/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Marymoor Park
vs. Bush
  more info
Mon, 04/17/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Marymoor Park
vs. Overlake School
  more info
Mon, 04/24/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Tacoma Lawn & Tennis Club
vs. Annie Wright
  more info
Wed, 04/26/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Marymoor Park
vs. Seattle Academy
  more info
Wed, 05/03/17
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Amy Yee Tennis Center
vs. Bush
  more info
Mon, 05/08/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Marymoor Park
vs. University Prep
  more info
Fri, 05/12/17
TBD
  Away @ Amy Yee Tennis Center
ECL Championships
  more info
Sat, 05/13/17
TBD
  Away @ Amy Yee Tennis Center
ECL Championships
  more info
powered by finalsite