Varsity Baseball

Signup for an alert reminder.

The Growls boys baseball team is a combined Overlake-Bear Creek program.

Also refer to the Overlake website for the Baseball Schedule.

2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/12/16
12:00PM
  Away @ Marymoor Park
vs. Nooksack Valley
Win 8-0
Sat, 03/12/16
2:00PM
  Home @ Marymoor Park
vs. Nooksack Valley
Loss 3-4
Mon, 03/14/16
3:30PM
  Home @ Marymoor Park
vs. Cedar Park Christian
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 16-4
Fri, 03/18/16
3:30PM
  Home @ Marymoor Park
vs. Charles Wright Academy
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 14-3
Sat, 03/19/16
12:00PM
  Home @ Marymoor Park
Varsity Baseball vs. Montesano
Win 4-1
Tue, 03/22/16
3:00PM
  Away  
Varsity Baseball at King's
Win 4-0
Thu, 03/24/16
3:30PM
  Home @ Marymoor Park
Varsity Baseball vs. Meridian
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 7-6
Tue, 03/29/16
4:30PM
  Away  
Varsity Baseball at Cashmere
Win 8-4
Thu, 03/31/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Riverside Christian
vs. Riverside Christian
Win 12-2
Fri, 04/01/16
4:00PM
  Away  
Varsity Baseball at Cascade High School
Loss 4-5
Wed, 04/13/16
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Marymoor Park
vs. Bush
Dismissal: 1:55PM Win 9-0
Thu, 04/14/16
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Marymoor Park
vs. Bush
Dismissal: 1:55PM Win 13-3
Sat, 04/16/16
3:00PM
  Away @ Marymoor Park
vs. Bellevue Christian
Win 7-1
Tue, 04/19/16
4:00PM
  Away  
Varsity Baseball at Vashon
Dismissal: 12:45PM Win 7-5
Tue, 04/26/16
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Marymoor Park
vs. University Prep
Dismissal: 1:55PM Win 10-0
Wed, 04/27/16
3:45PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 1:25PM Win 2-0
Sat, 04/30/16
TBD
  Away  
Win 9-3
Mon, 05/02/16
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Marymoor Park
vs. University Prep
Dismissal: 1:55PM Win 9-2
Tue, 05/03/16
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Marymoor Park
vs. Bush
Dismissal: 1:55PM Win 11-0

THE BEAR CREEK SCHOOL

8905 208th Ave NE
Redmond, WA 98053

FOLLOW US

Link to Facebook Link to Twitter Link to Google+ Link to LinkedIn

Link to YouTube Link to Vimeo Link to Instagram Link to Pinterest

Invested in students.
Intentional in outcome.

powered by finalsite