Link to Parent PortalLink to Student PortalLink to Alumni PortalLink to Faculty/Staff Portal
Bear Creek
home >
Athletics > Upper School Athletics
SharePrint
 
Quicklinks

Varsity Boys Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/10/14
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Overlake School
vs. Overlake School
  more info
Fri, 09/12/14
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Amy Yee Tennis Center
@ Overlake School
vs. Bush
  more info
Wed, 09/17/14
4:00PM
 LE Away  
vs. South Whidbey
  more info
Thu, 09/18/14
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Archbishop Murphy
vs. Archbishop Murphy
  more info
Fri, 09/19/14
       
Team Pictures
 
Tue, 09/23/14
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Tennis Center @ Sandpoint
vs. University Prep
  more info
Wed, 09/24/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Marymoor Park
vs. Seattle Academy
  more info
Wed, 09/24/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Marymoor Park
vs. Overlake School
  more info
Mon, 09/29/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Marymoor Park
vs. Overlake School
  more info
Thu, 10/02/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Marymoor Park
vs. Bush
  more info
Wed, 10/08/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Marymoor Park
vs. South Whidbey
  more info
Tue, 10/14/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Marymoor Park
vs. Archbishop Murphy
  more info
Thu, 10/16/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Marymoor Park
vs. University Prep
  more info
Mon, 10/20/14
   LE Away @ Amy Yee Tennis Center
vs. Seattle Academy
  more info
Fri, 10/24/14
TBD
 LE Away @ To Be Determined
Emerald City League Tournament
  more info

Invested in Students. Intentional in Outcome.

powered by finalsite