Varsity Boys Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/10/14
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Overlake School
vs. Overlake School
Loss  
Wed, 09/17/14
3:30PM
 LE Away @ South Whidbey
vs. South Whidbey
Dismissal: 12:30PM Win  
Mon, 09/22/14
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Amy Yee Tennis Center
vs. Bush
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win  
Tue, 09/23/14
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Tennis Center @ Sandpoint
vs. University Prep
Dismissal: 1:30PM Win  
Tue, 09/30/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Marymoor Park
vs. Overlake School
Loss  
Wed, 10/01/14
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Gateway Middle School
vs. Archbishop Murphy
Dismissal: 1:30PM Loss  
Thu, 10/02/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Marymoor Park
vs. Bush
Win  
Wed, 10/08/14
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Marymoor Park
vs. South Whidbey
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss  
Thu, 10/09/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Marymoor Park
vs. Seattle Academy
Loss  
Thu, 10/16/14
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Marymoor Park
vs. University Prep
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss  
Mon, 10/20/14
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Amy Yee Tennis Center
vs. Seattle Academy
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss  
Thu, 10/23/14
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Mill Creek Tennis Club
vs. Archbishop Murphy
Win  
Fri, 10/24/14
8:30AM
 LE Away @ Amy Yee Tennis Center
Emerald City League Tournament
Loss  

THE BEAR CREEK SCHOOL

8905 208th Ave NE
Redmond, WA 98053

FOLLOW US

Link to FacebookLink to TwitterLink to VimeoLink to Pinterest

Invested in students.
Intentional in outcome.

CONTACT US

425.898.1720
admissions@tbcs.org

powered by finalsite