Varsity Boys Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/08/15
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Overlake School
vs. Overlake School
  more info
Tue, 09/15/15
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Marymoor Park
vs. South Whidbey
  more info
Thu, 09/17/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Archbishop Murphy
vs. Archbishop Murphy
Dismissal: 2:10PM   more info
Mon, 09/21/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Amy Yee Tennis Center
vs. Bush
  more info
Tue, 09/22/15
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Marymoor Park
vs. University Prep
  more info
Thu, 09/24/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Amy Yee Tennis Center
vs. Seattle Academy
  more info
Tue, 09/29/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Overlake School
vs. Overlake School
  more info
Thu, 10/01/15
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Bush
  more info
Thu, 10/08/15
4:30PM
 LE Away @ South Whidbey
vs. South Whidbey
  more info
Thu, 10/15/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ University Prep
vs. University Prep
  more info
Mon, 10/19/15
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Marymoor Park
vs. Seattle Academy
  more info

THE BEAR CREEK SCHOOL

8905 208th Ave NE
Redmond, WA 98053

FOLLOW US

Link to Facebook Link to Twitter Link to Google+ Link to LinkedIn

Link to YouTube Link to Vimeo Link to Instagram Link to Pinterest

Invested in students.
Intentional in outcome.

powered by finalsite