Varsity Boys Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/06/16
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Overlake School
vs. Overlake School
  more info
Tue, 09/13/16
3:30PM
  Away @ South Whidbey
vs. South Whidbey
Dismissal: 12:05PM   more info
Thu, 09/15/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Marymoor Park
vs. Archbishop Murphy
  more info
Sat, 09/17/16
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Tennis Center @ Sandpoint
vs. University Prep
  more info
Thu, 09/22/16
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Marymoor Park
vs. Seattle Academy
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Tue, 09/27/16
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Marymoor Park
vs. Overlake School
  more info
Thu, 09/29/16
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Amy Yee Tennis Center
vs. Bush
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info
Thu, 10/06/16
3:30PM
  Home @ Marymoor Park
vs. South Whidbey
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Tue, 10/11/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Gateway Middle School
vs. Archbishop Murphy
Dismissal: 2:10PM   more info
Thu, 10/13/16
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Marymoor Park
vs. University Prep
  more info
Mon, 10/17/16
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Volunteer Park
vs. Seattle Academy
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Tue, 10/18/16
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Marymoor Park
vs. Bush
  more info
Fri, 10/21/16
TBD
  Away  
ECL Tournament
 
Sat, 10/22/16
TBD
  Away  
ECL Tournament
 
powered by finalsite