Varsity Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 3-13
League Record: 1-11
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/08/15
5:00PM
T Away @ Kings High School
Kings Invite
  more info
Tue, 09/15/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Bellevue Christian
Loss 0-3
Thu, 09/17/15
6:30PM
  Away @ Cedar Park Christian - MLT
vs. Cedar Park Christian - MLT
Win 3-1
Wed, 09/23/15
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Mount Vernon Christian
Loss 0-3
Fri, 09/25/15
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Forest Ridge
Loss 0-3
Wed, 09/30/15
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Overlake School
Loss 0-3
Sat, 10/03/15
  T Away @ Shadle Park High School
Linda Sheridan Volleyball Classic
  more info
Mon, 10/05/15
6:00PM
 LE Away @ University Prep
vs. University Prep
Loss 1-3
Tue, 10/06/15
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Annie Wright
Loss 0-3
Fri, 10/09/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Christian Faith
Loss 0-3
Mon, 10/12/15
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Northwest School
Loss 0-3
Wed, 10/14/15
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Bush
vs. Bush
Loss 0-3
Fri, 10/16/15
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Seattle Academy
Loss 1-3
Mon, 10/19/15
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Eastside Prep
Win 3-0
Wed, 10/21/15
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Forest Ridge
vs. Forest Ridge
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 0-3
Mon, 10/26/15
6:30PM
 LE Away @ Overlake School
vs. Overlake School
Loss 0-3
Thu, 10/29/15
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Annie Wright
vs. Annie Wright
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 0-3
Tue, 11/03/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Northwest School
ECL Tournament - Round 1
Win 3-1
Thu, 11/05/15
5:45PM
  Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
ECL Tournament - Semi-Finals and Finals
  more info
Sat, 11/07/15
11:00AM
T Away @ Overlake School
vs. Cedar Park Christian
Bi-District Tournament
  more info

THE BEAR CREEK SCHOOL

8905 208th Ave NE
Redmond, WA 98053

FOLLOW US

Link to Facebook Link to Twitter Link to Google+ Link to LinkedIn

Link to YouTube Link to Vimeo Link to Instagram Link to Pinterest

Invested in students.
Intentional in outcome.

powered by finalsite