Varsity Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/09/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Kings High School
Kings Jamboree
  more info
Fri, 09/12/14
9:00AM
T Away @ Yakima Valley SunDome
SunDome Volleyball Festival
  more info
Mon, 09/15/14
6:30PM
  Away @ Bellevue Christian
vs. Bellevue Christian
  more info
Wed, 09/17/14
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. University Prep
  more info
Sat, 09/20/14
12:00PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Northwest School
  more info
Mon, 09/22/14
6:30PM
  Away @ Mount Vernon Christian
vs. Mount Vernon Christian
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Wed, 09/24/14
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Seattle Academy
  more info
Wed, 10/01/14
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Jewish Day School
vs. Eastside Prep
  more info
Fri, 10/03/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Christian Faith
Dig Pink Night
  more info
Mon, 10/06/14
7:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 10/08/14
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Overlake School
  more info
Mon, 10/13/14
6:30PM
 LE Away @ Bush
vs. Bush
  more info
Fri, 10/17/14
5:00PM
 LE Away @ University Prep
vs. University Prep
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Mon, 10/20/14
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Annie Wright
  more info
Fri, 10/24/14
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Seattle Academy
vs. Seattle Academy
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Mon, 10/27/14
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Northwest School
vs. Northwest School
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Thu, 10/30/14
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Eastside Prep
  more info
Mon, 11/03/14
TBD
 LE TBD @ To Be Determined
Emerald City tie breaker
  more info
Wed, 11/05/14
TBD
 LE TBD  
Wild Card Game
 
Sat, 11/08/14
TBD
  TBD @ To Be Determined
Bi-District Tournament
  more info
Fri, 11/14/14
TBD
  Away @ To Be Determined
State Tournament
  more info
Sat, 11/15/14
TBD
  Away @ To Be Determined
State Tournament
  more info

THE BEAR CREEK SCHOOL

8905 208th Ave NE
Redmond, WA 98053

FOLLOW US

Link to FacebookLink to TwitterLink to VimeoLink to Pinterest

Invested in students.
Intentional in outcome.

CONTACT US

425.898.1720
admissions@tbcs.org

powered by finalsite