Varsity Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 8-6
League Record: 8-3
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/09/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Kings High School
Kings Jamboree
  more info
Fri, 09/12/14
9:00AM
T Away @ Yakima Valley SunDome
SunDome Volleyball Festival
  more info
Mon, 09/15/14
6:30PM
  Away @ Bellevue Christian
vs. Bellevue Christian
Loss 0-3
Wed, 09/17/14
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. University Prep
Win 3-0
Sat, 09/20/14
12:00PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Northwest School
Win 3-0
Mon, 09/22/14
6:30PM
  Away @ Mount Vernon Christian
vs. Mount Vernon Christian
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 0-3
Wed, 09/24/14
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Seattle Academy
Win 3-0
Wed, 10/01/14
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Jewish Day School
vs. Eastside Prep
Win 3-0
Fri, 10/03/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Christian Faith
Dig Pink Night
Loss 0-3
Mon, 10/06/14
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Forest Ridge
vs. Forest Ridge
Loss 0-3
Wed, 10/08/14
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Overlake School
Loss 0-3
Mon, 10/13/14
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Bush
vs. Bush
Win 3-0
Fri, 10/17/14
5:00PM
 LE Away @ University Prep
vs. University Prep
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 3-1
Mon, 10/20/14
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Annie Wright
Loss 0-3
Fri, 10/24/14
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Seattle Academy
vs. Seattle Academy
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 3-0
Mon, 10/27/14
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Northwest School
vs. Northwest School
Dismissal: 2:25PM Win 3-0
Thu, 10/30/14
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Eastside Prep
  more info
Mon, 11/03/14
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Bush
Emerald City League Tournament - Round 1
  more info
Wed, 11/05/14
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Overlake School
Emerald City League Tourament
  more info
Sat, 11/08/14
11:00AM
  Away @ Kings High School
Bi-District Tournament
  more info

THE BEAR CREEK SCHOOL

8905 208th Ave NE
Redmond, WA 98053

FOLLOW US

Link to Facebook Link to Twitter Link to Google+ Link to LinkedIn

Link to YouTube Link to Vimeo Link to Instagram Link to Pinterest

Invested in students.
Intentional in outcome.

powered by finalsite