Varsity Girls Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 6-14
League Record: 6-10
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/25/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
Green & Gold Night
  more info
Tue, 12/02/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
Interlake
Loss 17-58
Thu, 12/04/14
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Annie Wright
Win 42-34
Thu, 12/11/14
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Bush
vs. Bush
Loss 35-46
Fri, 12/12/14
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Seattle Hebrew Academy
vs. Eastside Prep
Win 39-27
Thu, 12/18/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Evergreen Lutheran
Loss 35-67
Fri, 12/19/14
6:30PM
  Away @ Bellevue Christian
vs. Bellevue Christian
Loss 18-60
Tue, 01/06/15
5:45PM
 LE Away @ Overlake School
vs. Overlake School
Loss 24-42
Fri, 01/09/15
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Northwest School
Win 38-33
Mon, 01/12/15
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Forest Ridge
Loss 31-46
Fri, 01/16/15
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Seattle Academy
vs. Seattle Academy
Loss 28-41
Sat, 01/17/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Tacoma Baptist
vs. Tacoma Baptist
Loss 33-47
Tue, 01/20/15
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. University Prep
Loss 22-39
Fri, 01/23/15
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Annie Wright
vs. Annie Wright
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 53-34
Sat, 01/24/15
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Seattle Academy
Loss 28-34
Mon, 01/26/15
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Eastside Prep
Win 45-22
Fri, 01/30/15
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Bush
Win 50-30
Sat, 01/31/15
1:30PM
 LE Away @ University Preparatory
vs. University Prep
Loss 6-48
Fri, 02/06/15
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Overlake School
Loss 38-44
Mon, 02/09/15
5:45PM
 LE Away @ Northwest School
vs. Northwest School
Loss 24-42
Wed, 02/11/15
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Forest Ridge
vs. Forest Ridge
Loss 41-45

THE BEAR CREEK SCHOOL

8905 208th Ave NE
Redmond, WA 98053

FOLLOW US

Link to Facebook Link to Twitter Link to Google+ Link to LinkedIn

Link to YouTube Link to Vimeo Link to Instagram Link to Pinterest

Invested in students.
Intentional in outcome.

powered by finalsite