Varsity Girls Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 6-13
League Record: 6-9
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/24/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
Green and Gold
  more info
Sat, 12/05/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Evergreen Lutheran
Loss 27-56
Tue, 12/08/15
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Annie Wright
vs. Annie Wright
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 39-44
Thu, 12/10/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Bellevue Christian
Loss 22-60
Fri, 12/11/15
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Eastside Prep
vs. Eastside Prep
Loss 22-29
Fri, 12/18/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Seattle Lutheran
Loss 33-37
Wed, 12/30/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Interlake High School
vs. Interlake High School
Loss 22-64
Tue, 01/05/16
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Overlake School
Win 37-34
Fri, 01/08/16
6:30PM
 LE Away @ Northwest School
vs. Northwest School
Win 39-28
Tue, 01/12/16
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Forest Ridge
Loss 29-45
Thu, 01/14/16
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Bush
vs. Bush
Win 34-11
Fri, 01/15/16
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Seattle Academy
Loss 34-49
Tue, 01/19/16
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. University Prep
Loss 27-37
Mon, 01/25/16
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Eastside Prep
Win 47-21
Wed, 01/27/16
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Seattle Academy
vs. Seattle Academy
Loss 23-56
Fri, 01/29/16
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Bush
Win 49-20
Mon, 02/01/16
3:30PM
 LE Away @ University Preparatory
vs. University Prep
Dismissal: 1:40PM Loss 24-36
Thu, 02/04/16
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Annie Wright
Win 37-18
Fri, 02/05/16
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Overlake School
vs. Overlake School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 42-47
Mon, 02/08/16
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Northwest School
Loss 28-35
Wed, 02/10/16
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Forest Ridge
vs. Forest Ridge
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info
Sat, 02/13/16
TBD
  Away  
Wildcard Game TBA
 

THE BEAR CREEK SCHOOL

8905 208th Ave NE
Redmond, WA 98053

FOLLOW US

Link to Facebook Link to Twitter Link to Google+ Link to LinkedIn

Link to YouTube Link to Vimeo Link to Instagram Link to Pinterest

Invested in students.
Intentional in outcome.

powered by finalsite