Varsity Girls Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/21/17
      @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
Green and Gold Night
  more info
Tue, 11/28/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Sultan
  more info
Tue, 12/05/17
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Bush
vs. Bush
  more info
Fri, 12/08/17
5:45PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Eastside Prep
  more info
Thu, 12/21/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Nooksack Valley
  more info
Thu, 01/04/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Annie Wright
  more info
Fri, 01/05/18
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Northwest School
vs. Northwest School
  more info
Mon, 01/08/18
5:45PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Seattle Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/09/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Forest Ridge
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
5:45PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Bush
  more info
Wed, 01/17/18
5:45PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Overlake School
  more info
Fri, 01/19/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Annie Wright
vs. Annie Wright
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
6:00PM
 LE Away @ University Preparatory
vs. University Prep
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Overlake School
vs. Overlake School
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Seattle Academy
vs. Seattle Academy
  more info
Thu, 02/01/18
5:45PM
 LE Away @ Forest Ridge
vs. Forest Ridge
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
5:45PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. University Prep
  more info
Wed, 02/07/18
5:45PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Northwest School
  more info
powered by finalsite