MS Boys Basketball-Green

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/06/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Bear Creek Commons
vs. Cedar Park Christian
  more info
Wed, 11/12/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Bear Creek Commons
vs. Bellevue Christian
  more info
Sat, 11/15/14
    Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
D1 Basketball Tournament
  more info
Mon, 11/17/14
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Commons
vs. Overlake School
  more info
Fri, 11/21/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Northwest School
vs. Northwest School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Mon, 11/24/14
5:15PM
  Home @ Bear Creek Commons
vs. Seattle Academy
  more info
Tue, 11/25/14
4:15PM
  Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
Green & Gold NIght
  more info
Tue, 12/02/14
5:45PM
 LE Away @ University Prep
vs. University Prep
  more info
Fri, 12/05/14
TBD
    @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
Pictures
  more info
Tue, 12/09/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Cedar Park Christian
vs. Cedar Park Christian
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Fri, 12/12/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Overlake School
vs. Overlake School
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info

THE BEAR CREEK SCHOOL

8905 208th Ave NE
Redmond, WA 98053

FOLLOW US

Link to Facebook Link to Twitter Link to Google+ Link to LinkedIn

Link to YouTube Link to Vimeo Link to Instagram Link to Pinterest

Invested in students.
Intentional in outcome.

powered by finalsite