MS Boys Basketball-Green

Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 10/26/15
6:00 - 8:00PM
P   @ Bear Creek Commons
@ Bear Creek Gymnasium
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/27/15
6:00 - 8:00PM
P   @ Bear Creek Commons
@ Bear Creek Gymnasium
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/10/15
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
vs. Bush
  more info
Thu, 11/12/15
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Overlake School
vs. Overlake School
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Mon, 11/16/15
3:45PM
 LE Away @ First Presbyterian Church
vs. Bellevue Christian
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Thu, 11/19/15
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Commons
vs. Northwest School
  more info
Fri, 11/20/15
3:15PM
 LE Away @ Seattle Academy
vs. Seattle Academy
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Mon, 11/23/15
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Commons
vs. University Prep
  more info
Tue, 11/24/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
Green and Gold Night Scrimmage
  more info
Tue, 12/01/15
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Bear Creek Commons
vs. Bellevue Christian
  more info
Thu, 12/03/15
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Overlake School
vs. Overlake School
Dismissal: 2:35PM   more info
Sat, 12/12/15
9:00AM
T Home @ Bear Creek Commons
@ Bear Creek Gymnasium
League Tournament
  more info
Tue, 12/15/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Cedar Park Christian
vs. Cedar Park Christian
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info

THE BEAR CREEK SCHOOL

8905 208th Ave NE
Redmond, WA 98053

FOLLOW US

Link to Facebook Link to Twitter Link to Google+ Link to LinkedIn

Link to YouTube Link to Vimeo Link to Instagram Link to Pinterest

Invested in students.
Intentional in outcome.

powered by finalsite