MS Boys Soccer-Green

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/05/17
3:45 - 5:30PM
    @ Marymoor Park Field #5
Tryouts
  more info
Wed, 09/06/17
3:45 - 5:30PM
    @ Marymoor Park Field #5
Tryouts
  more info
Thu, 09/07/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
    @ Owens Field
Tryouts
  more info
Mon, 09/11/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
    @ Owens Field
Practice
  more info
Thu, 09/14/17
3:45 - 5:30PM
    @ Marymoor Park Field #5
Practice
  more info
Fri, 09/15/17
4:15PM
  Home @ Marymoor Park Field #5
vs. Bellevue Christian
Win 4-2
Mon, 09/18/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
    @ Owens Field
Practice
  more info
Tue, 09/19/17
3:00PM
    @ Owens Field
Pictures - No Practice
  more info
Thu, 09/21/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Cedar Park Christian
vs. Cedar Park Christian
Win 2-0
Fri, 09/22/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
    @ Owens Field
Practice
  more info
Wed, 09/27/17
4:15PM
  Home @ Marymoor Park Field #5
vs. Seattle Academy
Loss 1-3
Thu, 09/28/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
    @ Owens Field
Practice
  more info
Fri, 09/29/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Washington Park Playfield
vs. Bush
Dismissal: 2:10PM Loss 2-4
Tue, 10/03/17
3:15PM
    @ Marymoor Park
Jamboree
Dismissal: 2:05PM   more info
Wed, 10/04/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Overlake School
vs. Overlake School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 0-1
Thu, 10/05/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
    @ Owens Field
Practice
  more info
Mon, 10/09/17
3:45 - 5:30PM
    @ Marymoor Park Field #4
Practice
  more info
Thu, 10/12/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
    @ Owens Field
Practice
  more info
Fri, 10/13/17
4:15PM
  Home @ Marymoor Park Field #3
vs. Bellevue Christian
Tie 2-2
Mon, 10/16/17
3:45 - 5:30PM
    @ Marymoor Park Field #4
Practice
  more info
Wed, 10/18/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Marymoor Park Field #4
vs. Eastside Prep
Dismissal: 2:35PM Win 3-1
Mon, 10/23/17
3:45 - 5:30PM
    @ Marymoor Park Field #5
Practice
  more info
Wed, 10/25/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
    @ Owens Field
Practice
  more info
Thu, 10/26/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Owens Field
vs. Northwest School
Win 5-2
Sat, 10/28/17
6:00 - 9:30PM
     
Trip to Watch Seattle Pacific University Mens Soccer Game
  more info
Mon, 10/30/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
    @ Owens Field
Practice
  more info
Tue, 10/31/17
4:15PM
  Home @ Marymoor Park Field #5
vs. Cedar Park Christian
  more info
powered by finalsite