MS Girls Basketball-Green

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/13/17
3:00 - 4:30PM
    @ Bear Creek Commons
Tryouts
  more info
Tue, 11/14/17
3:00 - 4:30PM
    @ Bear Creek Commons
Tryouts
  more info
Thu, 11/16/17
3:00 - 4:30PM
    @ Bear Creek Commons
Practice
  more info
Mon, 11/20/17
3:00 - 4:00PM
     
Practice - Classroom and walk through
 
Tue, 11/21/17
6:15PM
    @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
Green/Gold Night Scrimmage
  more info
Tue, 11/28/17
3:00 - 4:30PM
    @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
Practice
  more info
Wed, 11/29/17
3:00 - 4:30PM
    @ Bear Creek Commons
Practice
  more info
Fri, 12/01/17
3:00 - 4:30PM
    @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
Practice
  more info
Mon, 12/04/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
  Away @ Overlake School
vs. Overlake School
Dismissal: 2:45PM Loss 14-24
Wed, 12/06/17
3:00 - 4:30PM
    @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
Practice
  more info
Fri, 12/08/17
3:00 - 4:30PM
    @ Bear Creek Commons
Practice
  more info
Mon, 12/11/17
3:00 - 4:30PM
    @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
Practice
  more info
Tue, 12/12/17
3:15 - 4:15PM
  Away @ Northwest School
vs. Northwest School
Dismissal: 2:05PM Win 34-33
Tue, 01/02/18
3:00 - 4:30PM
    @ Bear Creek Commons
Practice
  more info
Thu, 01/04/18
5:00 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Cedar Park Christian
vs. Cedar Park Christian
  more info
Mon, 01/08/18
3:00 - 4:30PM
    @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
Practice
  more info
Tue, 01/09/18
3:00 - 4:30PM
    @ Bear Creek Commons
Practice
  more info
Thu, 01/11/18
3:15 - 4:15PM
  Home @ Bear Creek Commons
vs. Overlake School
  more info
Mon, 01/15/18
1:00 - 2:30PM
    @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
Practice
  more info
Wed, 01/17/18
3:15 - 4:15PM
  Home @ Bear Creek Commons
vs. Bellevue Christian
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
3:15 - 5:45PM
    @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
Pictures then Practice from 4:15-5:45pm
  more info
Wed, 01/24/18
3:15 - 4:15PM
  Home @ Bear Creek Commons
vs. Seattle Academy
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
3:00 - 4:30PM
    @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
Practice
  more info
Mon, 01/29/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
  Away @ Willows Prep
vs. Willows Prep
Dismissal: 2:25PM   more info
Tue, 01/30/18
3:00 - 4:30PM
    @ Bear Creek Commons
Practice
  more info
Thu, 02/01/18
3:00 - 4:30PM
    @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
Practice
  more info
Mon, 02/05/18
5:00 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Cedar Park Christian
vs. Cedar Park Christian
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
3:00 - 4:30PM
    @ Bear Creek Commons
Practice
  more info
Wed, 02/07/18
3:00 - 4:30PM
    @ Bear Creek Commons
Practice
  more info
Sat, 02/10/18
8:30AM - 12:00PM
  Away @ Overlake School
League Jamboree
  more info
Mon, 02/12/18
4:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Bear Creek Commons
vs. Bush
  more info
Tue, 02/13/18
3:00 - 4:30PM
    @ Bear Creek Gymnasium
Practice
  more info
Wed, 02/14/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
  Away @ Northwest School
vs. Northwest School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
powered by finalsite